about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Device of a brick ladder

The Small ladder most easier to build of a brick. It stack on a solution with rasshivkoj. For it it is possible to choose a handrail from aluminium. If the bricks used for building of a ladder, equal, without cracks and having chopped off, it will serve long time.

To construct a brick ladder, in the beginning it is necessary to prepare the basis from butovogo a stone, the average which thickness of a layer should be 15 sm (depending on a ground).

At ladder building on a bulk ground the basis should be concreted. Before a brick laying butovoe the basis is usually stamped. Preliminary it is necessary to prepare a solution from three parts of sand and one part of cement (mark 400). After that mix parts connect, add water, gradually mixing and leading up it to a sour cream consistence. A ready solution an equal layer (1-2 sm) stack on the basis, bricks, a thickness of a seam between which from above lay - 1 see .

After performance of the first step it is necessary to lay and stamp the basis of the second. Thus it is necessary to be careful not to damage a ready step which should be strengthened by means of a board fixed by two lateral pegs, pulled together with a rope bowstring. As a bowstring is called the bearing beam of a ladder march to which side steps fasten. .

After all steps of a ladder will be executed thus, a brick surface clear of a solution, and lateral seams embroider. In 7-14 days when, the solution definitively stiffens, the ladder can use. .

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Устройство кирпичной лестницы

Небольшую лестницу проще всего строить из кирпича. Его укладывают на раствор с расшивкой. Для нее можно выбрать перила из алюминия. Если кирпичи, использованные для строительства лестницы, ровные, без трещин и сколов, она прослужит долгое время.

Чтобы построить кирпичную лестницу, вначале необходимо подготовить основание из бутового камня, средняя толщина слоя которого должна быть 15 см (в зависимости от грунта).

При строительстве лестницы на насыпном грунте основание следует забетонировать. Перед кладкой кирпича бутовое основание обычно утрамбовывается. Предварительно следует приготовить раствор из трех частей песка и одной части цемента (марка 400). После этого части смеси соединяют, добавляют воду, постепенно перемешивая и доводя ее до консистенции сметаны. Готовый раствор ровным слоем (1-2 см) укладывают на основание, сверху кладут кирпичи, толщина шва между которыми - 1 см. .

После выполнения первой ступени следует уложить и утрамбовать основание второй. При этом надо соблюдать осторожность, чтобы не повредить готовую ступень, которую следует укрепить при помощи доски, закрепленной двумя боковыми колышками, стянутыми веревочной тетивой. Тетивой называется несущая балка лестничного марша, к боку которой крепятся ступени. .

После того как будут выполнены таким образом все ступеньки лестницы, поверхность кирпича очищают от раствора, а боковые швы расшивают. Через 7-14 дней, когда, раствор окончательно застывает, лестницей можно пользоваться. .

  Rambler's Top100