about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Choice of the window block

The Choice of the form and the sizes of a window for the house is enough challenge for the unprepared person. The optimal variant in this case - to address for the help to the professional designer ( fig. 20 ).

the House with a round window

a Fig. 20. The house with a round window

When the variant of a suitable window is chosen, and external walls are laid out, it is possible to pass to manufacturing of window boxes. It is difficult enough process demanding high qualification and skills of the master. Therefore it is better to get ready window blocks or to address for the help to the expert. .

The Total area osteklenija depends on an arrangement of a structure concerning parts of the world, its constructive decision, and also from its placing concerning other constructions. Also it is necessary to consider the floor area as the parity of the area of windows of a premise to the floor area should be in limits 1 / 5 - 1 / 8 . .

The Big windows located on northern or western wall, can become the reason of overcooling of a premise, promerzanija, and also the fuel over-expenditure. In areas where air temperature falls to the winter period to-40 °s, osteklenie windows can be threefold. .

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Выбор оконного блока

Выбор формы и размеров окна для дома является достаточно сложной задачей для неподготовленного человека. Наиболее оптимальный вариант в этом случае - обратиться за помощью к профессиональному дизайнеру (рис. 20).

Дом с круглым окном

Рис. 20. Дом с круглым окном

Когда вариант подходящего окна выбран, а наружные стены выложены, можно переходить к изготовлению оконных коробок. Это достаточно сложный процесс, требующий высокой квалификации и навыков мастера. Поэтому лучше приобретать готовые оконные блоки или обратиться за помощью к специалисту. .

Общая площадь остекления зависит от расположения строения относительно сторон света, его конструктивного решения, а также от его размещения относительно других построек. Также необходимо учитывать площадь пола, так как соотношение площади окон помещения к площади пола должно быть в пределах 1/5 - 1/8. .

Большие окна, расположенные на северной или западной стене, могут стать причиной переохлаждения помещения, промерзания, а также перерасхода топлива. В районах, где в зимний период температура воздуха опускается до -40 °С, остекление окон может быть тройным. .

  Rambler's Top100