about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Decorative laying

the Decorative laying is used for registration of an obverse surface of a laying and differs accurate geometrical drawing of seams. To receive various drawings on a wall surface, the laying with various ways of bandaging and a brick apportion is applied, and also the brick of different colours and is used the sizes.

Technology of performance of a decorative laying same, as well as at the usual. But here important correctly to put the bottom number and in the course of work carefully to watch horizontal position and vertical position, and also behind that the thickness of external seams, was identical.

Bricks Leaving on a front plane should have equal sides, a pure surface and an identical colour shade.

At the tied up or not tied up vertical seams the obverse verst has mnogorjadnuju bandaging system, and internal verst and zabutka - single-row. Alternation lozhkovyh and tychkovyh bricks in layings is underlined in the project.

During a laying of corners of the walls which thickness makes two bricks, the first row should have external and internal verst from tychkov. A laying of obverse verst at continuous vertical seams begin with two halves, at interrupting vertical seams - from two trehchetvertok, laid lozhkom. Further process proceeds according to drawing ( fig. 7 ).

the Serial apportion of a brick at a laying of corners of walls: and - with continuous vertical seams; - with vertical seams interrupting through three number

a Fig. 7. A serial apportion of a brick at a laying of corners of walls:
And - with continuous vertical seams; - with vertical seams interrupting through three number

Seams on an obverse surface of a decorative laying embroider: at first vertical, then horizontal. Expressiveness of an architectural laying depends on a profile (form) rasshivki external seams. To seams usually give convex, bent, zaglublennuju or odnosreznuju the form. .

The Most widespread variant of a decorative laying is Gothic (Polish) in which alternate tychkovye and lozhkovye numbers of bricks, and krestovaja difficult in which are laid serially tychkovyj and two lozhkovyh a brick. .

Walls in two bricks erect in the thickness how is shown in drawing.

At a laying of walls in the thickness in two bricks in the first row external verst alternate tychkovye and lozhkovye bricks, the internal verst gives all the best the bricks laid tychkom, and zabutka - spoons. The second row of external verst repeats the first, but with bandaging of vertical seams on a facade. Internal verst stack the same as also external, and zabutku carry out tychkami. .

Erection of walls by thickness in two bricks can be made krestovoj by a difficult laying. Thus in forward to a number of external verst alternate tychki with two spoons. The internal verst develops of the bricks laid tychkami, and zabutka - from lozhkov. The Second row of external verst completely repeats the first, but thus the vertical seam should settle down on the middle between spoons underlaying tychka. The internal verst repeats external, and zabutka is carried out from tychkov.

to read further ->


All articles from section " Obverse and decorative ъырфър"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Декоративная кладка

Декоративная кладка используется для оформления лицевой поверхности кладки и отличается четким геометрическим рисунком швов. Чтобы получить разнообразные рисунки на поверхности стены, применяется кладка с различными способами перевязки и раскладки кирпича, а также используется кирпич разных цветов и размеров.

Технология выполнения декоративной кладки такая же, как и при обычной. Но здесь важно правильно заложить нижний ряд и в процессе работы тщательно следить за горизонтальностью и вертикальностью, а также за тем, чтобы толщина наружных швов, была одинаковой.

Выходящие на фасадную плоскость кирпичи должны иметь ровные грани, чистую поверхность и одинаковый цветовой оттенок.

При перевязанных или неперевязанных вертикальных швах лицевая верста имеет многорядную систему перевязки, а внутренняя верста и забутка - однорядную. Чередование ложковых и тычковых кирпичей в кладках указывается в проекте.

Во время кладки углов стен, толщина которых составляет два кирпича, первый ряд должен иметь наружную и внутреннюю версту из тычков. Кладку лицевой версты при сплошных вертикальных швах начинают с двух половинок, при прерывающихся вертикальных швах - с двух трехчетверток, уложенных ложком. Далее процесс продолжается в соответствии с рисунком (рис. 7).

Порядковая раскладка кирпича при кладке углов стен: а - со сплошными вертикальными швами; б - с прерывающимися через три ряда вертикальными швами

Рис. 7. Порядковая раскладка кирпича при кладке углов стен:
а - со сплошными вертикальными швами; б - с прерывающимися через три ряда вертикальными швами

Швы на лицевой поверхности декоративной кладки расшивают: сначала вертикальные, затем горизонтальные. Выразительность архитектурной кладки зависит от профиля (формы) расшивки наружных швов. Швам обычно придают выпуклую, вогнутую, заглубленную или односрезную форму. .

Самым распространенным вариантом декоративной кладки является готическая (польская), в которой чередуются тычковые и ложковые ряды кирпичей, и крестовая сложная, в которой уложены поочередно тычковый и два ложковых кирпича. .

Стены толщиной в два кирпича возводят так, как показано на рисунке.

При кладке стен толщиной в два кирпича в первом ряду наружной версты чередуются тычковые и ложковые кирпичи, внутренняя верста выкладывается кирпичами, уложенными тычком, а забутка - ложками. Второй ряд наружной версты повторяет первый, но с перевязкой вертикальных швов на фасаде. Внутреннюю версту укладывают так же, как и наружную, а забутку выполняют тычками. .

Возведение стен толщиной в два кирпича может производиться крестовой сложной кладкой. При этом в переднем ряду наружной версты чередуются тычки с двумя ложками. Внутренняя верста складывается из кирпичей, уложенных тычками, а забутка - из ложков. Второй ряд наружной версты полностью повторяет первый, но при этом вертикальный шов должен располагаться на середине между ложками нижележащего тычка. Внутренняя верста повторяет наружную, а забутка выполняется из тычков.

читать дальше ->


все статьи из раздела "Лицевая и декоративная кладка"

  Rambler's Top100