about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Device domestic zasypnoj ladders

If there is a necessity to design small external ladder from 2-3 steps, most easier to make zasypnuju a domestic ladder. For zasypki it is better to take shchebenku with granite elimination, coarse-grained sand or slag with clay.

In the beginning it is necessary to prepare the inclined basis from a ground, and from above to lay stamped shchebenku. The Angle of slope gets out depending on necessity and features of a surface. The bowstring is made of boards taking into account that its surface and an embankment were at one level.

After that ladder elements gather. And podstupeni, preliminary processed by an antiseptic tank and covered with a waterproof paint, it is necessary to fasten boards of a bowstring strongly. Then the collected ladder establish on the basis, fix by means of pegs and fall asleep a ground from lateral aspect. The ground should be stamped well. After that ladder steps fall asleep the prepared material with which slightly humidify and poslojno stamp. Having finished building, fixing pegs clean. .

The Domestic ladder can be constructed, having taken advantage for manufacturing kosoura (a bearing beam of a ladder march to which top steps) and bowstrings a metal channel (height of 10-12 sm) or dvutavrovymi beams fasten. Steps of such ladder should have a rough surface. For example, for these purposes the corrugated steel well will approach. .

If the district on which the ladder is established, has a small bias for a protection of steps it is possible to take advantage komlevoj of a part of logs. They should be established end faces on the basis from the stamped sand. .

The Top planes komlevoj parts should have an equal surface and settle down at one level.

Preliminary packs are processed by an antiseptic tank. Those parts which will lean against a ground, it is necessary to impregnate with pitch, and the top planes - to cover with a moisture-proof paint.

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Устройство дворовой засыпной лестницы

Если возникает необходимость сконструировать небольшую наружную лестницу из 2-3 ступеней, проще всего сделать засыпную дворовую лестницу. Для засыпки лучше взять щебенку с гранитным отсевом, крупнозернистый песок или шлак с глиной.

Вначале следует подготовить наклонное основание из грунта, а сверху уложить утрамбованную щебенку. Угол наклона выбирается в зависимости от необходимости и особенностей поверхности. Тетива изготавливается из досок с учетом того, чтобы ее поверхность и насыпь находились на одном уровне.

После этого собираются элементы лестницы. Доски тетивы и подступени, предварительно обработанные антисептиком и покрытые водостойкой краской, следует прочно скрепить. Затем собранную лестницу устанавливают на основание, фиксируют при помощи колышков и засыпают грунтом с наружной стороны. Грунт следует хорошо утрамбовать. После этого ступеньки лестницы засыпают подготовленным материалом, который слегка увлажняют и послойно утрамбовывают. Завершив строительство, крепежные колышки убирают. .

Дворовую лестницу можно построить, воспользовавшись для изготовления косоура (несущей балки лестничного марша, к верху которой крепятся ступени) и тетивы металлическим швеллером (высота 10-12 см) или двутавровыми балками. Ступени такой лестницы должны иметь шероховатую поверхность. Например, для этих целей хорошо подойдет рифленая сталь. .

Если местность, на которой устанавливается лестница, имеет небольшой уклон, то для ограждения ступеней можно воспользоваться комлевой частью бревен. Их следует установить торцами на основании из утрамбованного песка. .

Верхние плоскости комлевой части должны иметь ровную поверхность и располагаться на одном уровне.

Предварительно колоды обрабатываются антисептиком. Те части, которые будут опираться на грунт, следует пропитать смолой, а верхние плоскости - покрыть влагоустойчивой краской.

  Rambler's Top100