about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Dressing of structures

For dressing of verandahs, terraces ( fig. 79 ), walls of houses, an input in the house and a porch apply beautiful twisted and kustarnikovye plants.

a Terrace decorated by colours

a Fig. 79. A terrace decorated by colours

At vertical gardening of a plant have on special support - lungs wooden, sticks. .

Plants land directly in the earth or in boxes. For what land in the earth, in the beginning prepare flutes depth of 40-50 sm and width 40 sm for landings in one number and 60 sm - for dvuhrjadnyh. The place for them is recommended to be chosen such that water flowing down from a roof did not get to flutes.

Twisted plants grow quickly, and the rich soil is necessary for them. Therefore the flutes prepared for their landing, fill with loamy soil and introduce complex mineral fertilizers. .

Plants adhere to pegs, as a vertical support pull a cord or a wire on distance of 15 sm from a wall. A bottom of this support fix pegs, and top adhere to a carnation or rejke. Young plants cautiously attach to a support, and then they start to braid it. .

At vertical gardening it is not necessary to place nearby different plants ( fig. 80 ).

Vertical gardening of the house

a Fig. 80. Vertical gardening of the house

For dressing of a verandah, walls of the house and other elements of construction approach a twisted nasturtium, vjunok different kinds, a white-red and orange string bean.

The Terrace is better for issuing bright, juicy colours. On it in different places flowers in pots and the big tubs have. pletistaja the rose with beautifully looks yellow tsvetkami, an oleander with the big red inflorescences, and also a nasturtium and barhattsy. In pendant pots it is possible to place hanging down flower cultures. For slaboosveshchennoj terrace parts it is necessary to pick up tenevynoslivye plants: krasnolistnuju a begonia, kamnelomku, balzamin, astilbu, funkiju. It is possible to create a composition from plants, having placed in its center high plants, and along the edges the undersized.

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Декорирование строений

Для декорирования веранд, террас (рис. 79), стен домов, входа в дом и крыльца применяют красивые вьющиеся и кустарниковые растения.

Терраса, декорированная цветами

Рис. 79. Терраса, декорированная цветами

При вертикальном озеленении растения располагают на специальных опорах - легких деревянных, палочках. .

Растения высаживают непосредственно в землю или в ящики. Для тех, которые высаживают в землю, вначале подготавливают канавки глубиной 40-50 см и шириной 40 см для посадок в один ряд и 60 см - для двухрядных. Место для них рекомендуется выбрать такое, чтобы стекающая с крыши вода не попадала в канавки.

Вьющиеся растения растут быстро, и им необходима богатая почва. Поэтому канавки, подготовленные для их посадки, заполняют суглинистой почвой и вносят комплексные минеральные удобрения. .

Растения привязывают к колышкам, в качестве вертикальной опоры натягивают веревку или проволоку на расстоянии 15 см от стены. Низ этой опоры фиксируют колышками, а верх привязывают к гвоздику или рейке. Молодые растения осторожно прикрепляют к опоре, а затем они сами начинают оплетать ее. .

При вертикальном озеленении не следует размещать рядом разные растения (рис. 80).

Вертикальное озеленение дома

Рис. 80. Вертикальное озеленение дома

Для декорирования веранды, стен дома и других элементов постройки подходят вьющаяся настурция, вьюнок разных видов, бело-красная и оранжевая фасоль.

Террасу лучше оформить яркими, сочными цветами. На ней в разных местах располагают цветы в горшках и больших кадках. Красиво выглядит плетистая роза с желтыми цветками, олеандр с большими красными соцветиями, а также настурция и бархатцы. В подвесных горшках можно разместить свисающие цветочные культуры. Для слабоосвещенной части террасы необходимо подобрать теневыносливые растения: краснолистную бегонию, камнеломку, бальзамин, астильбу, функию. Можно создать композицию из растений, разместив в ее центре высокие растения, а по краям низкорослые.

  Rambler's Top100