about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Fire alarm system

In an ideal any inhabited or economic premise should be equipped by the fire alarm system working all day and night. She will help to find out in time ignition, to destroy its center, will give a signal to evacuation of people. .

Feature of the given system is possibility of its automatic switching on a food from the accumulator at switching-off in the electricity house. Automatically there is also an accumulator additional charge. .

The Important part of the fire alarm system are special gauges. Detectors of temperature and presence of a smoke and gases are usually applied. .

There are simple models of gauges, for example threshold not address with which help difficultly precisely to define an ignition place, and also more difficult. So analogue address izveshchateli are supplied by individual addresses on which the system quickly finds a fire source. Usually analogue izveshchateli are used for catching of a smoke and the control over temperature indoors.

Dymouloviteli share on ionising and optical. Both types of gauges react to occurrence in a protected premise of a smoke and define its concentration. The optical device operates by means of absent-minded infra-red radiation, and ionising uses ionizatsionnuju the chamber. .

At the organisation of protection of the house from a fire it is necessary to supply with gauges all premises, except bathrooms. .

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Пожарная сигнализация

В идеале любое жилое или хозяйственное помещение должно быть оборудовано пожарной сигнализацией, работающей круглые сутки. Она поможет вовремя обнаружить возгорание, уничтожить его очаг, подаст сигнал к эвакуации людей. .

Особенностью данной системы является возможность ее автоматического переключения на питание от аккумулятора при отключении в доме электричества. Автоматически же происходит и подзарядка аккумулятора. .

Важной частью пожарной сигнализации являются специальные датчики. Обычно применяются детекторы температуры и наличия дыма и газов. .

Существуют простые модели датчиков, например пороговые неадресные, с помощью которых трудно точно определить место возгорания, а также более сложные. Так аналоговые адресные извещатели снабжены индивидуальными адресами, по которым система быстро находит источник пожара. Обычно аналоговые извещатели используются для улавливания дыма и контроля за температурой в помещении.

Дымоуловители делятся на ионизирующие и оптические. Оба типа датчиков реагируют на появление в охраняемом помещении дыма и определяют его концентрацию. Оптический прибор действует с помощью рассеянного инфракрасного излучения, а ионизирующий использует ионизационную камеру. .

При организации охраны дома от пожара необходимо снабдить датчиками все помещения, кроме ванных комнат. .

  Rambler's Top100