about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Ladder

One more fine element for registration of the modern house is the external ladder. Terraces were a prototype of an external ladder. They represented artificial constructions in the form of the levelled platforms located at different levels, often conducting to an input of architectural object. Placing of small parks, gardens or agricultural grounds was their initial mission. As an example it is possible to result the well-known gardens-terraces which were settling down round a country house of Roman emperor Adriana in vicinities of Tivoli. .

In an extreme antiquity the ladder symbolised communication terrestrial with Divine. It frequent use of this architectural element at erection of cult constructions speaks. In Old Russian church architecture the temple ceiling, as a rule, erected to a hill, carried the name "эхсю" and the ladder was road which conducted the person to God. .

External ladders already were an element of architectural object at erection of ancient Babylon temples and the Mexican pyramids. They were erected not only for the purpose of the most rational use of a lay of land and creation of architectural space round a building, but also for increase in emotional influence at the spectator.

Later external ladders have a little changed: their sizes have decreased, the form and mission has changed. .

For ladders of the period of the Renaissance the bent marches are characteristic, in baroque built two-mid-flight ladders on the basic oval form. During later period there were strict enough composite decisions ( fig. 70 ).

"-рьхЁюэютр урыхЁх " in Tsarskoje Selo (Pushkin)

Rice 70. "-рьхЁюэютр урыхЁх " in Tsarskoje Selo (Pushkin)

Many notable grandees at erection of locks aspired to surpass each other, spending huge means and thinking out the most improbable projects of ladders and terraces. .

German landgrave Charles Giessen-Kassel has ordered to build a background at top of the mountain located among wood of Habihtvalde, at height of 236 m the huge octagonal lock in height of 63 m and to connect it to lock Vilgelmshee located below on plain, having arranged between them falls with a considerable quantity of steps. .

Thus, the ladder is a semantic and architectural ornament of dwelling. A huge variety of its designs, every possible forms and kinds opens boundless possibilities in modern architectural registration of the house ( fig. 71 ).

the External ladder with a wooden handrail - a magnificent decorative element of a facade

a Fig. 71. An external ladder with a wooden handrail - a magnificent decorative element of a facade

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Лестница

Еще одним прекрасным элементом для оформления современного дома является наружная лестница. Прообразом наружной лестницы были террасы. Они представляли собой искусственные сооружения в виде выровненных площадок, расположенных на разных уровнях, часто ведущих к входу архитектурного объекта. Первоначальным их предназначением было размещение небольших парков, садов или сельскохозяйственных угодий. В качестве примера можно привести знаменитые сады-террасы, располагавшиеся вокруг виллы римского императора Адриана в окрестностях Тиволи. .

В глубокой древности лестница символизировала связь земного с Божественным. Этим объясняется частое использование этого архитектурного элемента при возведении культовых сооружений. В древнерусском церковном зодчестве потолок храма, как правило, возводившегося на холме, носил название "небо", а лестница была дорогой, которая вела человека к Богу. .

Наружные лестницы уже являлись элементом архитектурного объекта при возведении древних вавилонских храмов и мексиканских пирамид. Они возводились не только с целью наиболее рационального использования рельефа местности и создания архитектурного пространства вокруг здания, но и для увеличения эмоционального воздействия на зрителя.

Позднее наружные лестницы несколько преобразились: уменьшились их размеры, изменилась форма и предназначение. .

Для лестниц периода Ренессанса характерны изогнутые марши, в период барокко строили двухмаршевые лестницы на основной овальной форме. В более поздний период появились достаточно строгие композиционные решения (рис. 70).

"Камеронова галерея" в Царском Селе (г. Пушкин)

Рис 70. "Камеронова галерея" в Царском Селе (г. Пушкин)

Многие знатные вельможи при возведении замков стремились превзойти друг друга, тратя огромные средства и придумывая самые невероятные проекты лестниц и террас. .

Немецкий ландграф Карл фон Гессен-Кассель приказал соорудить на вершине горы, расположенной среди леса Хабихтвальде, на высоте 236 м огромный восьмиугольный замок высотой 63 м и соединить его с расположенным внизу на равнине замком Вильгельмсхее, устроив между ними водопад с большим количеством ступеней. .

Таким образом, лестница является смысловым и архитектурным украшением жилища. Огромное разнообразие ее конструкций, всевозможных форм и видов открывает безграничные возможности в современном архитектурном оформлении дома (рис. 71).

Наружная лестница с деревянными перилами - великолепный декоративный элемент фасада

Рис. 71. Наружная лестница с деревянными перилами - великолепный декоративный элемент фасада

  Rambler's Top100