about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Lawn

The Lawn is the important part of a flower bed and is used as a background for it. The site under a lawn is better for choosing opened, with insignificant zateneniem during the day. At first it is necessary for levelling. Level of a soil layer of a lawn should correspond to level of paths. Some months prior to crops on it clean weeds and dig over on 1 bayonet of a shovel. Under the first perekopku bring a considerable quantity of organic fertilizers. If soil clay, that is brought, besides, by river sand and humus, and in easy sandy soil add compost or the rotted through leaves. .

Vyseivat a lawn is possible in the early spring, in the middle of August or in the late autumn - in the beginning of November (under snow). One week prior to crops of seeds it is necessary to dig over a site the second time, to remove weeds and to introduce mineral fertilizers. Seeds gazonnyh grasses should be mixed with sand. One part of seeds scatter along a site, and another - across. Then with the help grabel slightly prisypajut crops in longitudinal and cross-section directions. .

In some days after crops it is necessary to water soil melkorazbryzgivaemoj with a stream (not to admit washing away of seeds). Depth of humidifying should be not less than 3-5 see

Care of a lawn consists in regular polive, top dressing, weeding, a hairstyle. .

Simeon gazonnyh grasses can be got in special shops. Mixes of grasses on sale happen picked up for lawns of different function and for different soils. .

To lawn cultivation apply seeds of cereal grasses with small gentle leaves: ovsjanitsa meadow and red, mjatlik meadow, rajgras pasturable, polevitsa white and ordinary, a clover white. These grasses winter-hardy also give bright greens since early spring. .

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Газон

Газон является важной частью цветника и используется в качестве фона для него. Участок под газон лучше выбрать открытый, с незначительным затенением в течение дня. Сначала его необходимо выровнять. Уровень почвенного слоя газона должен соответствовать уровню дорожек. За несколько месяцев до посева на нем убирают сорняки и перекапывают на 1 штык лопаты. Под первую перекопку вносят большое количество органических удобрений. Если почва глинистая, то, кроме этого, вносят речной песок и перегной, а в легкую песчаную почву добавляют компост или перегнившие листья. .

Высеивать газон можно ранней весной, в середине августа или поздней осенью - в начале ноября (под снег). За неделю до посева семян участок необходимо перекопать второй раз, удалить сорняки и внести минеральные удобрения. Семена газонных трав следует смешать с песком. Одну часть семян разбрасывают вдоль участка, а другую - поперек. Затем с помощью грабель слегка присыпают посевы в продольном и поперечном направлениях. .

Через несколько дней после посева почву обязательно нужно полить мелкоразбрызгиваемой струей (чтобы не допустить вымывания семян). Глубина увлажнения должна быть не менее 3-5 см.

Уход за газоном заключается в регулярном поливе, подкормке, прополке, стрижке. .

Семена газонных трав можно приобрести в специальных магазинах. Смеси трав в продаже бывают подобранными для газонов различного назначения и для разных почв. .

Для выращивания газона применяют семена злаковых трав с мелкими нежными листьями: овсяница луговая и красная, мятлик луговой, райграс пастбищный, полевица белая и обыкновенная, клевер белый. Эти травы зимостойкие и дают яркую зелень с ранней весны. .

  Rambler's Top100