about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Main entrance

In each building it is obligatory to eat an input. Originally it represented the simple design consisting of a frame and a mobile door shutter which was locked on a latch or the lock.

In due course, when people began to give to more time to internal and external furniture of the house, they have paid attention and to input registration in the house, on how it looks, trying to embellish somehow too it. Input dressing often depended on a plan of its founder. It could be very magnificently and richly issued or, on the contrary, — to have modest enough appearance. The most representative inputs were called as portals that in a translation from Latin means, "тюЁю=р" "т§юф". .

Eventually on an external ornament of portals it was possible to judge riches and the power of the master of the house, about its hospitality and aspiration to protect the possession.

The Architectural form of portals depended on entrance facades. Already at the time of ancient architects they were made out at high level, especially what settled down at an input in a city, a palace or a temple. Till our time some monuments of ancient architecture have remained only: the Roman city gate of port Nigra in Trier (III century), the Babylon gate of goddess Ishtar (about 570 BC), market gate from Miletus (about 160 BC) with which can admire in the Berlin museum, etc. The most magnificent medieval portals have remained at cult buildings.

Each architectural epoch has left the mark on registration of portals. So, for example, for the Romance period were characteristic polutsirkulnye portals which were cut down in thick walls with step jambs. Steps smoothly passed in arhivolt which lasted on polutsirkulnomu to a field of a door arch crosspiece with the relief image. At steps columns were established. .

For a gothic style the portals decorated with sculptures, with lancet arches and a peaked pediment rising over them were characteristic. In Gothic churches some portals were often erected, each of which served a definite purpose (for example, a portal of brides). .

Constructions of the Italian masters of the period of the Renaissance did not differ especial luxury. The columned portico borrowed antique architects became a most often meeting detail throughout several centuries. German architects of the same period continued to use rich decorative forms in the form of niches for sitting, pedestals with columns and pilasters which bore a great number of crowning elements. .

In baroque portals to look became even more magnificent and more richly: over polutsirkulnymi, box-shaped and segment arches the broken ornaments in the form of rolls towered, on average projections groups of allegorical sculptures which reached the top floors settled down.

In XX century portals became more transparent because of use by masters of glass materials. An input in a building now it becomes underlined by the acting. It is possible to consider as the remarkable sample of modern architectural art a portal located in Paris before the main building of the center of UNESCO. It represents protective and simultaneously a decorative canopy in the form of a parabolic arch from which as consoles two vaulted surfaces as columns act in opposite sides. .

For the long period of existence of architectural skill the constructions only designating function of a portal have been thought up and embodied in the validity: these are triumphal arches, city gate, nadvratnye structures of country court yard, fortresses and locks, separate vestibjuli tasks etc.

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Парадный подъезд

В каждом здании обязательно есть вход. Первоначально он представлял собой простую конструкцию, состоящую из рамы и подвижной дверной створки, которая запиралась на щеколду или замок.

Со временем, когда люди стали уделять больше времени внутреннему и внешнему убранству дома, они обратили внимание и на оформление входа в дом, на то, как он выглядит, стараясь его тоже как-то приукрасить. Декорирование входа часто зависело от замысла его создателя. Он мог быть очень пышно и богато оформленным или, наоборот, — иметь довольно скромный вид. Наиболее представительные входы назывались порталами, что в переводе с латинского означает, "ворота", "вход". .

С течением времени по внешнему украшению порталов можно было судить о богатстве и власти хозяина дома, о его гостеприимстве и стремлении защитить свои владения.

Архитектурная форма порталов зависела от входных фасадов. Уже во времена древних зодчих они оформлялись на высоком уровне, особенно те, которые располагались при входе в город, дворец или храм. До нашего времени сохранились лишь некоторые памятники древнего зодчества: римские городские ворота порта Нигра в Трире (III в.), вавилонские ворота богини Иштар (около 570 г. до н. э.), рыночные ворота из Милета (около 160 г. до н. э.), которыми можно полюбоваться в берлинском музее, и т. д. Самые великолепные средневековые порталы сохранились у культовых зданий.

Каждая архитектурная эпоха наложила на оформление порталов свой отпечаток. Так, например, для романского периода были характерны полуциркульные порталы, которые вырубались в толстых стенах со ступенчатыми косяками. Ступени плавно переходили в архивольт, который тянулся по полуциркульному полю дверной арочной перемычки с рельефным изображением. На ступенях устанавливались колонны. .

Для готики были характерны порталы, украшенные скульптурами, со стрельчатыми арками и поднимающимся над ними остроконечным фронтоном. В готических церквях часто возводилось несколько порталов, каждый из которых служил определенной цели (например, портал невест). .

Сооружения итальянских мастеров периода Ренессанса не отличались особенной роскошью. Наиболее часто встречающейся деталью на протяжении нескольких столетий стал заимствованный у античных зодчих колонный портик. Немецкие архитекторы этого же периода продолжали использовать богатые декоративные формы в виде ниш для сидения, постаменты с колоннами и пилястрами, которые несли большое число венчающих элементов. .

В период барокко порталы стали выглядеть еще пышнее и богаче: над полуциркульными, коробчатыми и сегментными арками возвышались изломанные орнаменты в виде свитков, на средних ризалитах располагались группы аллегорических скульптур, которые доходили до верхних этажей.

В XX в. порталы стали более прозрачными из-за использования мастерами стеклянных материалов. Вход в здание становится теперь подчеркнуто выступающим. Замечательным образцом современного архитектурного искусства можно считать портал, расположенный в Париже перед главным зданием центра ЮНЕСКО. Он представляет собой защитный и одновременно декоративный навес в форме параболической арки, из которой консолями выступают в противоположные стороны две сводчатые поверхности по типу колонн. .

За долгий период существования архитектурного мастерства были придуманы и воплощены в действительность сооружения, только обозначающие функцию портала: это триумфальные арки, городские ворота, надвратные строения крестьянских дворов, крепостей и замков, отдельно стоящие вестибюли заданий и т. д.

  Rambler's Top100