about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Manufacturing techniques of carved products (a part II)

Skobchataja a carving

Skobchataja a carving is simple enough for performance and is well combined in ornaments with a geometrical carving. But for it, except a knife, semicircular chisels is required some. .

The Basic element skobchatoj carvings is lunka which is carried out by means of sequence of two simple actions: notches and podrezki. In the chosen place of a board the chisel vertically goes deep into a tree on 3-4 mm then by a knife it is cut out lunka. For performance of a nail the chip is cut out from wood not by a knife, and a chisel. If it is necessary to cut out a circle a chisel it is necessary to turn simply all time in one direction. From combinations of simple elements skobchatoj carvings turn out such details, as sockets, tsvetki, leaflets, circles, waves ( fig. 50 ).

Skobchataja a carving

a Fig. 50. A skobchataja carving

Ploskorelefnaja a carving

In this kind of a carving the patterns acting over a plane of a background on small distance are used, usually distinguish zaovalnuju a carving used for an ornament of contours, and abramtsevo-kudrinskuju a carving which is carried out on a plane. .

At use of receptions zaovalnoj carvings the pattern is cut out by two-sided dredging with the rounded off edges. If drawing details settle down at different level, such pattern has so-called podushechnyj a background. If edges of acting details of an ornament are approximated, and the background is cut deeply out by a knife or a direct chisel, such reception name a carving with the chosen background ( fig. 51 ). .

Ploskorelefnaja a carving: and - with podushechnym a background; - with the chosen background

a Fig. 51. A ploskorelefnaja carving:
And - with podushechnym a background; - with the chosen background

Abramtzevo-kudrinskaja a carving is used for reception of patterns both with podushechnym, and with the chosen background. Various chisels and a knife-jamb are necessary for work. .

Before the work beginning on a board surface it is necessary to draw a simple pencil a desirable ornament. By means of a knife and a chisel the notch on a drawing contour on depth of 1-2 mm is made. podrezka it is carried out from outside a background. Edges of an element of an ornament it is necessary zaovalit. At desire it is possible to remove all background then the pattern will act more accurately over a board plane ( fig. 52 ).

Abramtzevo-kudrinskaja a carving with the chosen background

a Fig. 52. Abramtzevo-kudrinskaja a carving with the chosen background

the Procarved and unprofitable carving

The Products executed in these ways of a carving, are traditional and very expressive elements of ornaments of buildings. For reception of a desirable pattern on the chosen material the pencil puts drawing on which it will be made vyrezyvanie. Ornament elements can be cut out, processed and strengthened in the necessary order on any plane. This type of a carving is called to waybills. For a facade ornament the board with the ornament cut out in it ( fig. 53 ) also can be used. Such type of a carving is called as procarved. Thus patterns with traditional Russian symbolics are often used. .

the Procarved pattern "¤юыю=хэчх"

a Fig. 53. A procarved pattern "¤юыю=хэчх"

< - back


All articles from section " the Carving on фхЁхтѕ"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Технология изготовления резных изделий (часть II)

Скобчатая резьба

Скобчатая резьба достаточно проста для выполнения и хорошо сочетается в орнаментах с геометрической резьбой. Но для нее, кроме ножа, потребуется несколько полукруглых стамесок. .

Основным элементом скобчатой резьбы является лунка, которая выполняется с помощью последовательности двух несложных действий: насечки и подрезки. В выбранном месте доски стамеска вертикально углубляется в дерево на 3-4 мм, после чего ножом вырезается лунка. Для выполнения ноготка щепка из древесины вырезается не ножом, а стамеской. Если необходимо вырезать круг, то стамеску нужно просто поворачивать все время в одном направлении. Из комбинаций простых элементов скобчатой резьбы получаются такие детали, как розетки, цветки, листочки, круги, волны (рис. 50).

Скобчатая резьба

Рис. 50. Скобчатая резьба

Плоскорельефная резьба

В этом виде резьбы используются узоры, выступающие над плоскостью фона на небольшое расстояние, обычно различают заовальную резьбу, использующуюся для украшения контуров, и абрамцево-кудринскую резьбу, выполняемую на плоскости. .

При использовании приемов заовальной резьбы узор вырезается двугранной выемкой с закругленными краями. Если детали рисунка располагаются на разном уровне, такой узор имеет так называемый подушечный фон. Если же края выступающих деталей орнамента округлены, а фон глубоко вырезан ножом или прямой стамеской, такой прием называют резьбой с выбранным фоном (рис. 51). .

Плоскорельефная резьба: а - с подушечным фоном; б - с выбранным фоном

Рис. 51. Плоскорельефная резьба:
а - с подушечным фоном; б - с выбранным фоном

Абрамцево-кудринская резьба используется для получения узоров и с подушечным, и с выбранным фоном. Для работы необходимы разнообразные стамески и нож-косяк. .

Перед началом работы на поверхности доски нужно нарисовать простым карандашом желаемый орнамент. С помощью ножа и стамески производится насечка по контуру рисунка на глубину 1-2 мм. Подрезка осуществляется со стороны фона. Края элемента орнамента необходимо заовалить. При желании можно удалить весь фон, тогда узор будет четче выступать над плоскостью доски (рис. 52).

Абрамцево-кудринская резьба с выбранным фоном

Рис. 52. Абрамцево-кудринская резьба с выбранным фоном

Прорезная и накладная резьба

Изделия, выполненные этими способами резьбы, являются традиционными и очень выразительными элементами украшений зданий. Для получения желаемого узора на выбранный материал карандашом наносится рисунок, по которому будет производиться вырезывание. Элементы орнамента могут быть вырезаны, обработаны и укреплены в нужном порядке на какой-либо плоскости. Этот тип резьбы называется накладным. Для украшения фасада также может быть использована доска с вырезанным в ней орнаментом (рис. 53). Такой тип резьбы называется прорезным. При этом часто используются узоры с традиционной русской символикой. .

Прорезной узор "Полотенце"

Рис. 53. Прорезной узор "Полотенце"

< - назад


все статьи из раздела "Резьба по дереву"

  Rambler's Top100