about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Manufacturing techniques of carved products

For an ornament of facades of buildings is better the decorative elements executed in such ways, as a plane, relief, procarved and unprofitable carving approach.

the Plane carving

The Plane carving is named so because work is made with a flat wooden surface. Thus drawing can represent a number of deepenings (this kind of a carving is called ploskovyjamchatym), and can is volume to act over a background plane (ploskorelefnaja a carving).

Ploskovyjamchataja a carving

On a way of performance and a kind of received drawing ploskovyjamchataja the carving shares on geometrical and skobchatuju.

the Geometrical carving

At performance of drawings by the given way of a carving the ornament is created by a combination of various geometrical figures, such, as squares, rhombuses, triangles, circles. Therefore this kind of a plane carving is considered the most simple for development by beginning masters. The geometrical pattern runs into a board plane superficially, therefore this work does not demand the appendix of the big physical efforts.

Drawing on a tree is created from connection of basic elements of the given kind of a carving - small dredging. To begin development of receptions of a geometrical carving is better from performance of two-sided dredging ( fig. 41 ). For performance of a desirable pattern it is possible to use two-sided dredging of different depth, the form and the size, with direct or oblique walls.

Two-sided dredging

a Fig. 41. Two-sided dredging

The triangles of the different form Cut out in wood make trihedral dredging. If dredging is deepened at the triangle basis it name the basic if deepening is located near to a corner (top) - topmost. There are also the central dredging which deepening is located at one of the triangle parties ( fig. 42 ).

Trihedral dredging of the various form

a Fig. 42. Trihedral dredging of the various form

Bolshego of skill demands performance of dredging in the form of rectangles, squares and rhombuses. These dredging named tetrahedral, are used at drawing up of difficult patterns ( fig. 43 ).

Tetrahedral dredging

a Fig. 43. Tetrahedral dredging

For revival of a pattern, giving it originality can cut out various eyes, rays and small lamps ( fig. 44 ).

Eyes, rays, small lamps

a Fig. 44. Eyes, rays, small lamps

Having mastered execution of the most simple dredging, it is possible to cut out simple, but an original pattern. Traditional drawing "ыхёхэър" is very simple;. It represents some the two-sided dredging cut out successively ( fig. 45 ).

the Pattern "ыхёхэър"

a Fig. 45. A pattern "ыхёхэър"

For creation of more difficult patterns use of dredging with a great number of sides is necessary. Being combined with each other, they give such elements of an ornament, as rombiki, snakes, chains. It is possible to make of topmost trihedral dredging so-called skolyshki, a beads, kulichiki. The Most interesting drawing is formed at use in one pattern of connections of trihedral dredging of different forms and the sizes ( fig. 46 ).

a Pattern made of trihedral dredging

a Fig. 46. A pattern made of trihedral dredging

Tetrahedral dredging are combined with each other not so often. Usually they recover a pattern, being combined with the most different elements of a carving ( fig. 47 ).

Use in a pattern of tetrahedral dredging

a Fig. 47. Use in a pattern of tetrahedral dredging

For creation of a beautiful, accurate geometrical pattern by the most important it is considered exact placing of all details. Therefore, before to start to work, it is necessary to mark a used board: the simple pencil on a ruler on it puts the lines parallel to edges. The desirable pattern is entered in the received squares ( fig. 48 ) and begins it vyrezyvanie.

a pattern Marking on a board

a Fig. 48. A pattern marking on a board

Work should be begun with performance of two-sided dredging. Having put to a surface of a board a knife-jamb edge, it is necessary to press its edge into a tree on some millimetres. Face sides turn out by procutting of two small lines, perpendicular to the first. After that, immersing a knife in a board at an angle in 35 - 40 °, the lateral lines parallel median, are cut and the trihedral slice of a tree is taken out. .

To cut out topmost trihedral dredging, it is necessary to designate at first top of a triangle and to put in this end a knife tip. Now one of triangle sides then the knife comes back in a starting point is cut. From it the knife designates a median line and depth of the future dredging. Now from the first top the remained parties of the triangle leaving in a tree on depth set by a median line are spent. .

If it is necessary to make dredging with deepening in the center the center point should be noted on a tree prior to the beginning vyrezyvanija. The triangle center is on crossing of the perpendiculars spent from each top to the party opposite to it. After that the knife in the given point should be lowered an edge in a tree on 4 mm and to connect an edge the center of a triangle to its top. This action is required to repeat 3 times then it is possible to cut the fatal parties of a triangle. .

For reception of the basic triangular dredging the knife edge is put to the basis middle, and the edge goes deep into a tree, connecting this point to opposite top. After that are cut a line of the basis and - at an angle 35-40 ° - triangle lateral faces. .

At performance of tetrahedral dredging it is necessary to draw on a board 2 squares, one of which (smaller) it will be entered in another ( fig. 49 ). After that the knife cuts contours of a smaller square on depth of 3-4 mm, the lines connecting tops bolshego and smaller squares are spent, and cut skosy on the parties bolshego a square. The slice of a tree from the middle easily leaves by means of a direct chisel. .

Reception of tetrahedral dredging

a Fig. 49. Reception of tetrahedral dredging

to read further ->


All articles from section " the Carving on фхЁхтѕ"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Технология изготовления резных изделий

Для украшения фасадов зданий лучше всего подходят декоративные элементы, выполненные такими способами, как плоскостная, рельефная, прорезная и накладная резьба.

Плоскостная резьба

Плоскостная резьба названа так потому, что работа производится с плоской деревянной поверхностью. При этом рисунок может представлять собой ряд углублений (этот вид резьбы называется плосковыямчатым), а может объемно выступать над плоскостью фона (плоскорельефная резьба).

Плосковыямчатая резьба

По способу выполнения и виду получаемого рисунка плосковыямчатая резьба делится на геометрическую и скобчатую.

Геометрическая резьба

При выполнении рисунков данным способом резьбы орнамент создается путем сочетания разнообразных геометрических фигур, таких, как квадраты, ромбы, треугольники, окружности. Поэтому этот вид плоскостной резьбы считается самым простым для освоения начинающими мастерами. В плоскость доски геометрический узор врезается неглубоко, поэтому эта работа не требует приложения больших физических усилий.

Рисунок на дереве создается из соединения основных элементов данного вида резьбы - маленьких выемок. Начинать освоение приемов геометрической резьбы лучше всего с выполнения двугранной выемки (рис. 41). Для выполнения желаемого узора можно использовать двугранные выемки разной глубины, формы и размера, с прямыми или скошенными стенками.

Двугранная выемка

Рис. 41. Двугранная выемка

Вырезанные в древесине треугольники разной формы составляют трехгранную выемку. Если выемка углублена у основания треугольника, то ее называют основной, если углубление расположено рядом с уголком (вершиной) - вершинной. Существуют также центральные выемки, углубление которых расположено у одной из сторон треугольника (рис. 42).

Трехгранные выемки различной формы

Рис. 42. Трехгранные выемки различной формы

Большего мастерства требует выполнение выемок в виде прямоугольников, квадратов и ромбов. Эти выемки, называемые четырехгранными, используются при составлении сложных узоров (рис. 43).

Четырехгранные выемки

Рис. 43. Четырехгранные выемки

Для оживления узора, придания ему оригинальности можно вырезать различные глазки, лучики и фонарики (рис. 44).

Глазки, лучики, фонарики

Рис. 44. Глазки, лучики, фонарики

Освоив исполнение самых простых выемок, можно вырезать несложный, но оригинальный узор. Очень прост традиционный рисунок "лесенка". Он представляет собой несколько вырезанных подряд двугранных выемок (рис. 45).

Узор "лесенка"

Рис. 45. Узор "лесенка"

Для создания более сложных узоров необходимо использование выемок с большим числом граней. Сочетаясь друг с другом, они дают такие элементы орнамента, как ромбики, змейки, цепочки. Из вершинных трехгранных выемок можно составить так называемые сколышки, бусы, куличики. Наиболее интересный рисунок образуется при использовании в одном узоре соединений трехгранных выемок разных форм и размеров (рис. 46).

Узор, составленный из трехгранных выемок

Рис. 46. Узор, составленный из трехгранных выемок

Четырехгранные выемки комбинируются друг с другом не так часто. Обычно они оживляют узор, сочетаясь с самыми разными элементами резьбы (рис. 47).

Использование в узоре четырехгранных выемок

Рис. 47. Использование в узоре четырехгранных выемок

Для создания красивого, четкого геометрического узора самым важным считается точное размещение всех деталей. Поэтому, прежде чем приступить к работе, необходимо разметить используемую доску: простым карандашом по линейке на нее наносятся линии, параллельные краям. В полученные квадраты вписывается желаемый узор (рис. 48) и начинается его вырезывание.

Разметка узора на доске

Рис. 48. Разметка узора на доске

Работу следует начинать с выполнения двугранных выемок. Приставив к поверхности доски острие ножа-косяка, нужно вдавить его лезвие в дерево на несколько миллиметров. Торцовые грани получаются путем прорезания двух небольших линий, перпендикулярных к первой. После этого, погружая нож в доску под углом в 35 - 40°, прорезаются боковые линии, параллельные срединной, и вынимается трехгранный кусочек дерева. .

Чтобы вырезать вершинную трехгранную выемку, необходимо сначала обозначить вершину треугольника и поставить в эту точку кончик ножа. Теперь прорезается одна из граней треугольника, после чего нож возвращается в исходную точку. Из нее ножом обозначается срединная линия и глубина будущей выемки. Теперь из первой вершины проводятся оставшиеся стороны треугольника, уходящие в дерево на заданную срединной линией глубину. .

Если необходимо сделать выемку с углублением в центре, то точку центра следует отметить на дереве до начала вырезывания. Центр треугольника находится на пересечении перпендикуляров, проведенных из каждой вершины к противоположной ей стороне. После этого нож в данной точке следует опустить острием в дерево на 4 мм и соединить лезвием центр треугольника с его вершиной. Это действие требуется повторить 3 раза, после чего можно прорезать роковые стороны треугольника. .

Для получения основной треугольной выемки острие ножа приставляется к середине основания, и лезвие углубляется в дерево, соединяя эту точку с противоположной вершиной. После этого прорезаются линия основания и - под углом 35-40° - боковые стороны треугольника. .

При выполнении четырехгранной выемки нужно начертить на доске 2 квадрата, один из которых (меньший) будет вписан в другой (рис. 49). После этого ножом прорезаются контуры меньшего квадрата на глубину 3-4 мм, проводятся линии, соединяющие вершины большего и меньшего квадратов, и прорезаются скосы по сторонам большего квадрата. Кусочек дерева из середины легко удаляется при помощи прямой стамески. .

Получение четырехгранной выемки

Рис. 49. Получение четырехгранной выемки

читать дальше ->


все статьи из раздела "Резьба по дереву"

  Rambler's Top100