about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Manufacturing techniques of stucco mouldings

At furnish of facades such versions of a modelled relief, as high reliefs and bas-reliefs are used. The high relief massivnee a bas-relief also differs from it the big allocation of modelled figures on a flat background.

Before to start execution of the conceived decorative element, it is necessary to make its model at first. The best material for its creation is clay.

To Begin work with clay it is better from reliefs small (10-30 mm) heights, using the simple ornaments consisting of small quantity of small elements. .

Works are the most convenient for making on a special support, displaying on it a material both hands. By preparation of clay for work it intensively knead, deleting air congestions.

For relief creation on a support leave a material small amount, then under the pressure of fingers of both hands form it of the future product. Relief drawing is created by means of change of force of this pressure. It is necessary to remember that in heat clay quickly dries up, therefore movements of hands should be fast and exact. .

Superfluous clay from a product is easy for removing, using stacks. The small layer of clay can be removed, having placed a stack tip in any point of a product and with easy pressing, having spent it in the set direction. The necessary layer of clay thus leaves. A stack hold in one hand, but for its convenience hold with the second hand. Remote clay can be blinded in a lump, then to wet and use once again. .

Independently to create a relief ornament, it is necessary to master receptions of a moulding of its separate parts, for example leaves, colours, sockets. 2 most simple are more low described a way of a moulding of small details. .

For a moulding of leaves it is necessary to have the copy which has been removed from the present sheet or its drawing. In the beginning the clay small amount is displayed on a support, the transparent paper with a drawing copy, and then a sharp tip of a stack its contours from above is put are transferred on clay. On a background on a contour gives all the best a few clay and it is levelled under the sheet form. A stack it is possible to correct a contour and to draw on provein sheet, a few having trampled down about them clay that proveins acted over sheet. The sheet can give especial camber, a few having cut its edges. In this case the sheet will hang as though over a background plane ( fig. 26 ). Very important at execution of an ornament from leaves, colours and fruits precisely to reproduce on all of them thin details of drawing. .

Manufacturing of sheet from clay

a Fig. 26. Manufacturing of sheet from clay.

The ornament of facades of buildings uses the diversified sockets the Great popularity. Their models make of clay. The basis at all sockets plaster, extended by means of a template to the round form. In the beginning on the round basis put shellakovyj a varnish, and on a template extend a clay polyhedron edges at which are bent inside - a socket profile. If the socket has asymmetrical drawing from clay mould all its details if symmetric - details of an ornament which repeat. From the received clay model take off the uniform, cast from plaster the necessary number of sockets and other elements of an ornament and strengthen on a wall.

The facade decorated horizontal ornamentirovannym with a belt Well looks. For a rectilinear ornament the model is required. For its manufacturing on a plate from plaster put a grid with length of the party equal to width of draught, and draw on it contours of a desirable ornament. By means of a template extend plaster draughts (look more low), cut them on a part, attach them by means of plaster on contours of an ornament and smooth out all junctions ( fig. 27 ).

the Scheme of a rectilinear ornament: and - the drawn drawing; - the pasted draughts; in - the finished part

a Fig. 27. The scheme of a rectilinear ornament :
And - the drawn drawing; - the pasted draughts; in - the finished part.

to read further ->


All articles from section " Modelled Ёрсю=№"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Технология изготовления лепных украшений

При отделке фасадов используются такие разновидности лепного рельефа, как горельефы и барельефы. Горельеф массивнее барельефа и отличается от него большим выделением лепных фигур на плоском фоне.

Прежде чем приступить к исполнению задуманного декоративного элемента, необходимо сначала изготовить его модель. Лучшим материалом для ее создания является глина.

Начинать работу с глиной лучше с рельефов небольшой (10-30 мм) высоты, используя простые орнаменты, состоящие из малого количества мелких элементов. .

Работы удобнее всего производить на специальной подставке, раскладывая на ней материал обеими руками. При подготовке глины к работе ее интенсивно месят, удаляя скопления воздуха.

Для создания рельефа на подставке оставляют небольшое количество материала, затем под давлением пальцев обеих рук придают ему форму будущего изделия. Рельефный рисунок создается с помощью изменения силы этого давления. Необходимо помнить о том, что в тепле глина быстро засыхает, поэтому движения рук должны быть быстрыми и точными. .

Лишнюю глину с изделия легко удалить, используя стеки. Небольшой слой глины можно снять, поместив кончик стека в какую-либо точку изделия и с легким нажимом, проведя им в заданном направлении. При этом удаляется нужный слой глины. Стек держат в одной руке, но для удобства его придерживают второй рукой. Удаленную глину можно слепить в комок, затем намочить и использовать еще раз. .

Для того чтобы самостоятельно создать рельефный орнамент, необходимо освоить приемы лепки отдельных его частей, например листьев, цветов, розеток. Ниже описывается 2 самых простых способа лепки небольших деталей. .

Для лепки листьев необходимо иметь копию, снятую с настоящего листа или его рисунка. Вначале небольшое количество глины раскладывается на подставке, сверху кладется прозрачная бумага с копией рисунка, а затем острым кончиком стека его контуры переносятся на глину. На фон по контуру выкладывается немного глины и выравнивается по форме листа. Стеком можно подправить контур и нарисовать на листе прожилки, немного примяв около них глину, чтобы прожилки выступали над листом. Особенную выпуклость листу можно придать, немного подрезав его края. В этом случае лист будет как бы нависать над плоскостью фона (рис. 26). Очень важно при исполнении орнамента из листьев, цветов и плодов точно воспроизводить на них все тонкие детали рисунка. .

Изготовление листа из глины

Рис. 26. Изготовление листа из глины.

Большой популярностью пользуется украшение фасадов зданий самыми разнообразными розетками. Их модели изготавливают из глины. Основание у всех розеток гипсовое, вытянутое с помощью шаблона до круглой формы. Вначале на круглое основание наносят шеллаковый лак, а на шаблоне вытягивают глиняный многогранник, края у которого загнуты внутрь - профиль розетки. Если розетка имеет несимметричный рисунок, то из глины лепят все его детали, если симметричный - детали орнамента, которые повторяются. С полученной глиняной модели снимают форму, отливают из гипса нужное число розеток и других элементов орнамента и укрепляют на стене.

Хорошо смотрится фасад, украшенный горизонтальным орнаментированным поясом. Для прямолинейного орнамента требуется модель. Для ее изготовления на плиту из гипса наносят сетку с длиной стороны, равной ширине тяги, и рисуют на ней контуры желаемого орнамента. С помощью шаблона вытягивают гипсовые тяги (смотри ниже), разрезают их на части, прикрепляют их с помощью гипса на контуры орнамента и зачищают все места соединения (рис. 27).

Схема прямолинейного орнамента: а - начерченный рисунок; б - наклеенные тяги; в - законченная часть

Рис. 27. Схема прямолинейного орнамента:
а - начерченный рисунок; б - наклеенные тяги; в - законченная часть.

читать дальше ->


все статьи из раздела "Лепные работы"

  Rambler's Top100