about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Materials (a part II)

Podmazochnye of paste or podmazki, apply to elimination of defects of a surface (a time, scratches, hollows, cracks, bowls, etc.). The structure podmazki depends on a paint kind.

Podmazka under oil paints: on 0,5 l of drying oil take 50 g joiner's glue. Glue is planted with hot water before reception with 10%-s' fortresses. In a hot glutinous solution pour in, constantly stirring slowly, a squirt drying oil. In received emulsiju enter a chalk and carefully mix. Density of paste regulate addition of a chalk or emulsii.

Podmazka under enamels and alkidnye paints: 1 kg of drying oil, 50 g sikkativa № 64, 20 g soaps economic, 200-300 g uajt-spirita or turpentine, 200 g a glutinous solution, cretaceous paste (a chalk with water 1: 1). At first prepare a glutinous solution, presoaking dry glue in water (on 250 g dry glue - 1 l of water), then in drying oil add this solution and soap at vigorous stirring then the received weight mix with cretaceous paste before reception of a necessary consistence.

Podmazka under glutinous paints: 1 l of a first coat (kuporosnoj or kvastsovoj), 150 g glutinous 10%-s' solutions, a chalk and plaster.

The Glutinous solution mix with a first coat, then add a mix swept also plaster before reception of paste of necessary density.

After a first coat and podmazki a surface shpatljujut. Under different paints apply various shpatlevki.

On a consistence shpatlevki should remind the friable dough or dense sour cream. .

Shpatlevki under oil colouring prepare oil on natural drying oil and semioil on oksoli.

Oil shpatlevka: 1 kg of drying oil natural, 100 g sikkativa, a chalk sifted (to necessary density).

At first drying oil mix with sikkativom, then add a chalk and carefully mix. This shpatlevka has the raised durability, but slowly dries up. It apply to preparation for colouring of the surfaces subject to influence of a moisture. .

It is possible to use and other recipe oil shpatlevki. For its preparation are necessary: a solution of animal glue, drying oil, sikkativ, uajt-spirit or turpentine, a soap solution, a chalk.

From the crushed and preliminary presoaked tiled glue it is necessary to prepare 10%-s' solution. In drying oil (1 gradually, at continuous stirring enter sikkativ (100), uajt-spirit or turpentine (200), a glutinous solution and a little a soap solution. Then in this mix add the dry sifted chalk (about 6 kg).

Semioil shpatlevka: 1 kg oksoli, 20 g a laundry soap, 50 g sikkativa, 200 g 10%-s' glutinous solutions, the sifted chalk (to necessary density).

Soap it is necessary to cut a thin shaving, to put in a hot glutinous solution and well to mix. At first it is possible to dissolve soap in a small amount of water and to mix with a glutinous solution. Then into a mylno-glutinous solution at stirring to enter a squirt drying oil and sikkativ. In received emulsiju to add a chalk to necessary density, carefully to stir. .

Semioil shpatlevku it is possible to prepare and under other recipe. For this purpose it is necessary to take 1 kg of drying oil natural or oksoli, 50 g sikkativa, 20 g liquid soap, 250 g solvent (turpentine or varnish kerosene), 200 g 10%-s' glutinous solutions, the dry sifted chalk (to the necessary consistence).

The Way of preparation of this shpatlevki same, as well as for the previous.

Shpatlevka under glutinous colouring: 25 g drying oils, 1 kg 10%-s' glutinous solutions and about 2,5 kg of the sifted chalk (to necessary density). .

In the beginning it is necessary to warm up a glutinous solution, to add in it drying oil and it is good to stir. In received emulsiju to put a chalk to working density, to mix.

Glutinous shpatlevka with soap: 25 g drying oils, 1 kg 10%-s' glutinous solutions, 15 g the soaps, the sifted chalk (to the necessary density). .

Soap to cut a thin shaving, to put in a hot glutinous solution and to disturb until it will not be dissolved. In received hot emulsiju a thin stream to add drying oil, carefully to mix before formation of homogeneous weight and gradually to mix the sifted chalk to working density.

Glutinous shpatlevka with a first coat: 150 g 10%-s' glutinous solutions, 1 kg of a first coat kuporosnoj or kvastsovoj, a chalk sifted (to working density).

The First coat to mix with a glutinous solution, then to add a chalk before reception testoobraznoj homogeneous weight.

Shpatlevka on vegetative glue: 300 g starch or a flour to stir in 0,5 l of water, to make this solution and at continuous stirring to add in it boiling water before paste formation. In hot paste to pour in the Squirt drying oil (it is better natural) and carefully to mix before formation emulsii. Then to add the sifted chalk to the necessary density, to mix before reception of homogeneous weight.

< - back | to read further ->


All articles from section " Colouring ¶рёрфют"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Материалы (часть II)

    Подмазочные пасты или подмазки, применяют для устранения дефектов поверхности (пор, царапин, выбоин, трещин, раковин и др.). Состав подмазки зависит от вида краски.

Подмазка под масляные краски: на 0,5 л олифы берут 50 г столярного клея. Клей разводят горячей водой до получения 10%-ной крепости. В горячий клеевой раствор вливают, постоянно помешивая, тонкой струей олифу. В полученную эмульсию вводят мел и тщательно перемешивают. Густоту пасты регулируют добавлением мела или эмульсии.

Подмазка под эмали и алкидные краски: 1 кг олифы, 50 г сиккатива № 64, 20 г мыла хозяйственного, 200-300 г уайт-спирита либо скипидара, 200 г клеевого раствора, меловая паста (мел с водой 1: 1). Сначала готовят клеевой раствор, замачивая сухой клей в воде (на 250 г сухого клея - 1 л воды), затем в олифу добавляют этот раствор и мыло при энергичном помешивании, после чего полученную массу смешивают с меловой пастой до получения необходимой консистенции.

Подмазка под клеевые краски: 1 л грунтовки (купоросной или квасцовой), 150 г клеевого 10%-ного раствора, мел и гипс.

Клеевой раствор смешивают с грунтовкой, затем добавляют смесь мела и гипса до получения пасты необходимой густоты.

После грунтовки и подмазки поверхность шпатлюют. Под разные краски применяют различные шпатлевки.

По консистенции шпатлевки должны напоминать рыхлое тесто или густую сметану. .

Шпатлевки под масляную окраску готовят масляную на натуральной олифе и полумасляную на оксоли.

Масляная шпатлевка: 1 кг олифы натуральной, 100 г сиккатива, мел просеянный (до необходимой густоты).

Сначала олифу смешивают с сиккативом, затем добавляют мел и тщательно перемешивают. Эта шпатлевка имеет повышенную прочность, но медленно высыхает. Ее применяют для подготовки к окрашиванию поверхностей, подверженных воздействию влаги. .

Можно использовать и другой рецепт масляной шпатлевки. Для ее приготовления необходимы: раствор животного клея, олифа, сиккатив, уайт-спирит или скипидар, мыльный раствор, мел.

Из измельченного и предварительно замоченного плиточного клея необходимо приготовить 10%-ный раствор. В олифу (1 л) постепенно, при непрерывном помешивании вводят сиккатив (100 г), уайт-спирит либо скипидар (200 г), клеевой раствор и немного мыльного раствора. Затем в эту смесь добавляют сухой просеянный мел (около 6 кг).

Полумасляная шпатлевка: 1 кг оксоли, 20 г хозяйственного мыла, 50 г сиккатива, 200 г 10%-ного клеевого раствора, просеянный мел (до необходимой густоты).

Мыло нужно нарезать тонкой стружкой, положить в горячий клеевой раствор и хорошо перемешать. Сначала можно растворить мыло в небольшом количестве воды и перемешать с клеевым раствором. Затем в мыльно-клеевой раствор при помешивании ввести тонкой струей олифу и сиккатив. В полученную эмульсию добавить мел до необходимой густоты, тщательно размешать. .

Полумасляную шпатлевку можно приготовить и по другому рецепту. Для этого необходимо взять 1 кг олифы натуральной или оксоли, 50 г сиккатива, 20 г жидкого мыла, 250 г растворителя (скипидар или лаковый керосин), 200 г 10%-ного клеевого раствора, сухой просеянный мел (до нужной консистенции).

Способ приготовления этой шпатлевки такой же, как и для предыдущей.

Шпатлевка под клеевую окраску: 25 г олифы, 1 кг 10%-ного клеевого раствора и около 2,5 кг просеянного мела (до необходимой густоты). .

Вначале следует подогреть клеевой раствор, добавить в него олифу и хорошо размешать. В полученную эмульсию положить мел до рабочей густоты, перемешать.

Клеевая шпатлевка с мылом: 25 г олифы, 1 кг 10%-ного клеевого раствора, 15 г мыла, просеянный мел (до нужной густоты). .

Мыло нарезать тонкой стружкой, положить в горячий клеевой раствор и мешать до тех пор, пока оно не растворится. В полученную горячую эмульсию тонкой струйкой добавить олифу, тщательно перемешать до образования однородной массы и постепенно подмешивать просеянный мел до рабочей густоты.

Клеевая шпатлевка с грунтовкой: 150 г 10%-ного клеевого раствора, 1 кг грунтовки купоросной или квасцовой, мел просеянный (до рабочей густоты).

Грунтовку смешать с клеевым раствором, затем добавить мел до получения тестообразной однородной массы.

Шпатлевка на растительном клее: 300 г крахмала или муки размешать в 0,5 л воды, заварить этот раствор и при непрерывном помешивании добавлять в него кипящую воду до образования клейстера. В горячий клейстер влить Тонкой струей олифу (лучше натуральную) и тщательно перемешивать до образования эмульсии. Затем добавить просеянный мел до нужной густоты, перемешать до получения однородной массы.

< - назад | читать дальше ->


все статьи из раздела "Окраска фасадов"

  Rambler's Top100