about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Materials

For a plastering, as a rule, use sculptural clay, air izvest, plaster.

Clay - a material received from rocks, inclined to aeration. It is one of the most suitable for a moulding of materials thanks to the specific properties: plasticity and ability to keep the form. Clay gets plasticity at mixing with a certain quantity of water then it can accept the demanded form which keeps as a result of roasting or drying. Thus the product loses in volume that is called usadkoj a little. .

Clay Kinds differ on structure. The most suitable to a moulding clay in which few impurity and sand - so-called fat clay contain is considered. It is most plastic and in the course of work does not stick to hands. For reception of fat clay it is possible to use lean (containing many impurity), having removed from it sand.

The Basic inconvenience at work with clay is that it quickly dries up. That it has not occurred, it is necessary to add on 1 kg of clay of drying oil of 0,5 kg or 0,2 kg kastorovogo oils.

If process of manufacturing of a stucco moulding lasts long enough the prepared clay is better to store, having covered with a wet fabric. Only in this case it keeps plasticity and remains suitable to the use during necessary term before work end. .

Air izvest receive as follows: at first the chalk or limestone heat up to 1000-1200 °s, and then received oksid calcium extinguish, i.e. Water. The dough which volume in comparison with initial increases several times turns out. It plant with water and use further as the additive to plaster.

For reception of a qualitative material for a moulding the plaster stone, passes high-temperature processing and is pounded in a powder. .

At manufacturing of decorative details of a facade the fresh plaster which is not containing sand is used. Mixed with water, it quickly hardens that can affect productivity of work. Usually plaster stiffens during 6 - 30 minutes, but by means of various impurity process of hardening of this material can be accelerated or slowed down. The stiffening plaster repeatedly dissolved with water, it is impossible to use. .

Finished articles at hardening slightly increase in sizes, therefore plaster is the most convenient material at work with small forms with which it is capable to fill very densely.

For preparation of a plaster solution the crushed plaster scatter on a water surface and wait, while it will settle. Then a solution stir a shovel before reception smetanoobraznoj weights. It is necessary to observe precisely the set proportions as at powder addition in ready weight in it lumps are formed. To receive a dense solution, in 1 l of water plant 2 kg of plaster. If the liquid or normal solution is required, besides to a quantity of water add 1 and 1,5 kg of a plaster powder accordingly. .

That plaster ornaments have for a long time kept the form, them dry at temperature not above 70 °s, differently they will lose durability. The finished article should be stored in a dry place as at contacts to water plaster is softened.


All articles from section " Modelled Ёрсю=№"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Материалы

Для лепных работ, как правило, используют скульптурную глину, воздушную известь, гипс.

Глина - материал, получаемый из горных пород, склонных к выветриванию. Это один из наиболее пригодных для лепки материалов благодаря своим специфическим свойствам: пластичности и способности сохранять форму. Пластичность глина приобретает при смешивании с определенным количеством воды, после чего она может принять требуемую форму, которую сохраняет в результате обжига или сушки. При этом изделие немного теряет в объеме, что называется усадкой. .

Виды глины различаются по составу. Самой подходящей для лепки считается глина, в которой содержится мало примесей и песка - так называемая жирная глина. Она наиболее пластична и в процессе работы не липнет к рукам. Для получения жирной глины можно использовать тощую (содержащую много примесей), удалив из нее песок.

Основным неудобством при работе с глиной является то, что она быстро высыхает. Чтобы этого не произошло, необходимо добавить на 1 кг глины 0,5 кг олифы или 0,2 кг касторового масла.

Если процесс изготовления лепного украшения длится довольно долго, то приготовленную глину лучше всего хранить, накрыв мокрой тканью. Только в этом случае она сохраняет пластичность и остается пригодной к употреблению в течение необходимого срока до завершения работы. .

Воздушную известь получают следующим образом: сначала мел или известняк нагревают до 1000-1200 °С, а затем полученный оксид кальция гасят, т. е. поливают водой. Получается тесто, объем которого по сравнению с первоначальным увеличивается в несколько раз. Его разводят водой и используют в дальнейшем в качестве добавки к гипсу.

Для получения качественного материала для лепки гипсовый камень, проходит высокотемпературную обработку и растирается в порошок. .

При изготовлении декоративных деталей фасада употребляется свежий гипс, не содержащий песка. Смешанный с водой, он быстро затвердевает, что может сказаться на производительности работы. Обычно гипс застывает в течение 6 - 30 мин., но с помощью различных примесей процесс отвердения этого материала можно ускорить или замедлить. Застывающий гипс, повторно разведенный водой, использовать нельзя. .

Готовые изделия при отвердении слегка увеличиваются в размерах, поэтому гипс является самым удобным материалом при работе с мелкими формами, которые он способен заполнять очень плотно.

Для приготовления гипсового раствора измельченный гипс рассыпают по поверхности воды и ждут, пока он осядет. Тогда раствор мешают лопаткой до получения сметанообразной массы. Необходимо точно соблюдать заданные пропорции, так как при добавлении порошка в готовую массу в ней образуются комки. Чтобы получить густой раствор, в 1 л воды разводят 2 кг гипса. Если же требуется жидкий или нормальный раствор, к тому же количеству воды добавляют 1 и 1,5 кг гипсового порошка соответственно. .

Чтобы гипсовые украшения надолго сохранили свою форму, их сушат при температуре не выше 70 °С, иначе они утратят прочность. Готовое изделие следует хранить в сухом месте, так как при контактах с водой гипс размягчается.


все статьи из раздела "Лепные работы"

  Rambler's Top100