about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Materials for decorative plasters

For decorative plasters (knitting substances, the fillers painting substances (pigments), acid are necessary for etching).

As knitting materials apply colour portlandtsement (brown, red, pink yellow, blue, green, black colours) and white portlandtsement. When instead of colour cement use usual, choose its most light tones.

Fillers for such plasters - quartz sand a stone crumb of rocks (marble, a limestone granite), mica, anthracite, beaten glass, rubble and gravel.

Mica and beaten glass add to a decorative solution in a small amount for reception of crystal shine.

Rubble and gravel apply to creation of the type-setting invoice.

Dry painting substances (pigments) use for solution colouring. Apply minium iron, ohru, graphite, soot, manganese dioxide, umbru, a mummy and their mixes more often. Besides, for colouring or solution clarification add powder from white and colour stone breeds.

Acid hydrochloric (technical) 5-10%-s' is necessary for etching of cement plasters.

Now on sale there are plasters ready to application, and also the dry plaster mixes of different function, allowing to reach high-quality and reliable furnish of the house. .

First of all, before plaster a surface check on a deviation from a horizontal or vertical plane (define by proveshivanija). .

For this purpose in a wall corner, is closer to a ceiling, drive in a nail 1 ( rice: 2 and ) for a thickness of plaster. From a nail hat lower a plumb to a floor and drive in below a nail 2 so that its hat almost concerned a cord. If a wall above 3 m, drive in an intermediate nail. Similarly proveshivajut an opposite corner of a wall, driving in nails 3 and 4. After that on nails pull cords 5 and 6 and by means of other cord 7 together define deviations in a wall. .

If a wall surface equal the hammered nails leave in it. In cases when the cord concerns a surface, in these parts it cut down. If it is impossible to make it, in the same row partially pull out from a wall nails (1-2 or 3-4) that in convex place to receive plaster of the necessary thickness. In those places of a wall where there are deepenings and the plaster coat should be thicker, it is necessary for fixing by means of a metal grid or wire weaving. Further on hats of nails pull cords, and on cords drive in through 1,5-2,5 m nails 8-18. On hats of these nails do marks of the plaster test or a usual plaster solution that on them to establish a rule. After shvatyvanija the plaster test or a solution blow of a hammer a rule remove. Thus on a wall there is a strip of a solution (beacon).

Similarly proveshivajut ceilings. Nails hammer on ceiling corners, position of hats of nails check water level or by means of a level ( fig. 2 6 ). .

For maintenance of strong coupling of a plaster layer with the basis the surface should be well prepared. From it delete pollution and create on it a roughness.

The Spadework depends on properties and surface type. .

New concrete surfaces . If they are rough enough, them clear of a dust and washes out water. At an insufficient roughness them notch by means of a chisel, buchardy, trojanki, zubchatki or an axe. These tools put strokes in length of 10-15 mm and depth of 3-5 mm. On rough surfaces the solution well keeps. The polluted places on a concrete surface clear metal brushes.

Proveshivanie of surfaces of walls: 1-4 - boundary nails; 5-6 - boundary cords; 7 - a verifying cord; 8-18 - gvozdevye marks.

a Fig. 2.a. proveshivanie surfaces of walls:
1-4 - boundary nails; 5-6 - boundary cords; 7 - a verifying cord; 8-18 - gvozdevye marks.

Proveshivanie of surfaces of ceilings: 1-4 - boundary nails; 5-6 - boundary cords; 7 - a verifying cord; 19 - water level.

a Fig. 2. proveshivanie surfaces of ceilings:
1-4 - boundary nails; 5-6 - boundary cords; 7 - a verifying cord; 19 - water level.

to read further ->


All articles from section "+°=ѕър=ѕЁштрэшх"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Материалы для декоративных штукатурок

Для декоративных штукатурок необходимы вяжущие вещества, заполнители, красящие вещества (пигменты), кислота (для травления).

В качестве вяжущих материалов применяют цветной портландцемент (коричневого, красного, розового желтого, голубого, зеленого, черного цветов) и белый портландцемент. В тех случаях, когда вместо цветного цемента используют обычный, выбирают его наиболее светлых тонов.

Заполнители для таких штукатурок - кварцевый песок каменная крошка горных пород (мрамора, гранита известняка), слюда, антрацит, битое стекло, щебень и гравий.

Слюду и битое стекло добавляют к декоративному раствору в небольшом количестве для получения кристаллического блеска.

Щебень и гравий применяют для создания наборной фактуры.

Сухие красящие вещества (пигменты) используют для окрашивания раствора. Чаще всего применяют сурик железный, охру, графит, сажу, двуокись марганца, умбру, мумию и их смеси. Кроме того, для окрашивания или осветления раствора добавляют пудру из белых и цветных каменных пород.

Кислота соляная (техническая) 5-10%-ная необходима для травления цементных штукатурок.

В настоящее время в продаже имеются готовые к применению штукатурки, а также сухие штукатурные смеси различного назначения, позволяющие достичь высококачественной и надежной отделки дома. .

Прежде всего, перед штукатуркой поверхность проверяют на отклонение от горизонтальной или вертикальной плоскости (определяют путем провешивания). .

Для этого в углу стены, ближе к потолку, вбивают гвоздь 1 (рис: 2 а) на толщину штукатурки. Со шляпки гвоздя опускают отвес до пола и вбивают внизу гвоздь 2 так, чтобы его шляпка почти касалась шнура. Если стена выше 3 м, вбивают промежуточный гвоздь. Аналогично провешивают противоположный угол стены, вбивая гвозди 3 и 4. После этого по гвоздям натягивают шнуры 5 и 6 и с помощью другого шнура 7 вдвоем определяют отклонения в стене. .

Если поверхность стены ровная, то вбитые гвозди оставляют в ней. В случаях, когда шнур касается поверхности, в этих местах ее срубают. Если это сделать невозможно, то в одном ряду частично вытаскивают из стены гвозди (1-2 или 3-4), для того чтобы в выпуклом месте получить штукатурку нужной толщины. В тех местах стены, где есть углубления и слой штукатурки должен быть толще, его необходимо закрепить с помощью металлической сетки или проволочного плетения. Далее по шляпкам гвоздей натягивают шнуры, а по шнурам вбивают через 1,5-2,5 м гвозди 8-18. По шляпкам этих гвоздей делают марки из гипсового теста или обычного штукатурного раствора, чтобы на них установить правило. После схватывания гипсового теста или раствора ударом молотка правило снимают. При этом на стене остается полоса раствора (маяк).

Аналогично провешивают потолки. Гвозди забивают по углам потолка, положение шляпок гвоздей проверяют водяным уровнем или с помощью нивелира (рис. 2 6). .

Для обеспечения прочного сцепления штукатурного слоя с основанием поверхность должна быть хорошо подготовлена. С нее удаляют загрязнения и создают на ней шероховатость.

Подготовительные работы зависят от свойств и типа поверхности. .

Новые бетонные поверхности. Если они достаточно шероховаты, то их очищают от пыли и промывает водой. При недостаточной шероховатости их насекают с помощью зубила, бучарды, троянки, зубчатки или топора. Этими инструментами наносят штрихи длиной 10-15 мм и глубиной 3-5 мм. На шероховатых поверхностях раствор хорошо держится. Загрязненные места на бетонной поверхности очищают металлическими щетками.

Провешивание поверхностей стен: 1-4 - граничные гвозди; 5-6 - граничные шнуры; 7 - проверочный шнур; 8-18 - гвоздевые марки.

Рис. 2.a. Провешивание поверхностей стен:
1-4 - граничные гвозди; 5-6 - граничные шнуры; 7 - проверочный шнур; 8-18 - гвоздевые марки.

Провешивание поверхностей потолков: 1-4 - граничные гвозди; 5-6 - граничные шнуры; 7 - проверочный шнур; 19 - водяной уровень.

Рис. 2. б. Провешивание поверхностей потолков:
1-4 - граничные гвозди; 5-6 - граничные шнуры; 7 - проверочный шнур; 19 - водяной уровень.

читать дальше ->


все статьи из раздела "Оштукатуривание"

  Rambler's Top100