about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Porch from metal

To the House combined from a brick and covered iron, the finished kind will give a porch from metal ( fig. 67 ). At such porch sves roofs leans on two columns from pipes in diameter of 80-120 mm, the top is combined from prosechennogo gland. Porch and ladder protections are made from gnutogo gland.

the Porch from metal: and - a porch; - the bending adaptation

a Fig. 67. A porch from metal:
And - a porch; - the bending adaptation

For protection manufacturing strip iron is required. For this purpose on a workbench the special adaptation is established. The lever with the plug welded on it rotates round the probe-axis attached to a desktop. On the lever at its short end some apertures with which help the probe-emphasis fastens are made.

In a workbench drill some apertures into which insert motionless probes-emphasis.

The lever Made of a strip steel should be in the thickness 5-6 and width 40-50 mm. Shtyr and probes-emphasis are carried out from bolts and hairpins in the thickness more than 10 mm. The Probe-emphasis fastens by means of two nuts which are located from both parties of the lever. Shtyr and motionless probes-emphasis fix on a workbench two nuts, preliminary having laid under them washers in the thickness more than 3 and diameter not less than 50 mm. .

In the adaptation put a strip and turn the lever clockwise. As a result the strip should be bent. Prestavleniem the probe-emphasis on the lever and the motionless probe-emphasis on a workbench it is possible to receive gnutye details of the necessary form. If necessary it is necessary to take advantage of the second probe-emphasis. .

Preparations of details are full-scale made on preliminary prepared template. In the beginning it is defined, what size there will be all preparations and how many it is required them on all fencing. Then strip iron cut for pieces of the demanded length in necessary quantity and start to them gibke. Bend details serially: at first one sites of each preparation, then others.

After preparations will be ready, it is possible to start connection. Here two variants are possible: by means of rivets and by means of welding. .

During connection with the help of rivets it is required, that fencing drawing was rational and all details could be riveted without special work: to get to a head of a rivet a hammer, to bring in a proper place an emphasis, etc. .

If there is a possibility to use welding in this case fencing drawing can be the most intricate.

At assemblage of a protection of a porch and a ladder at first connect all identical parts of a protection which then incorporate in a single whole - sections. Sections are welded on columns and other vertical steel elements. .

In that case when the porch is under construction of concrete steps, drilling of concrete and protection fastening in it here will be necessary. Apertures in a stone can be drilled an electrodrill with pobeditovym a drill. The demanded diameter of apertures - 12-15 mm.

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Крыльцо из металла

Дому, сложенному из кирпича и крытого железом, законченный вид придаст крыльцо из металла (рис. 67). У такого крыльца свес крыши опирается на две колонны из труб диаметром 80-120 мм, верх сложен из просеченного железа. Ограждения крыльца и лестницы сделаны из гнутого железа.

Крыльцо из металла: а - крыльцо; б - гибочное приспособление

Рис. 67. Крыльцо из металла:
а - крыльцо; б - гибочное приспособление

Для изготовления ограждения требуется полосовое железо. Для этого на верстаке устанавливается специальное приспособление. Рычаг с приваренной к нему втулкой вращается вокруг штыря-оси, прикрепленного к рабочему столу. На рычаге у его короткого конца сделано несколько отверстий, с помощью которых крепится штырь-упор.

В верстаке сверлят несколько отверстий, в которые вставляют неподвижные штыри-упоры.

Изготовленный из полосовой стали рычаг должен быть толщиной 5-6 и шириной 40-50 мм. Штырь-ось и штыри-упоры выполняются из болтов и шпилек толщиной более 10 мм. Штырь-упор крепится с помощью двух гаек, которые расположены с обеих сторон рычага. Штырь-ось и неподвижные штыри-упоры закрепляют на верстаке двумя гайками, предварительно проложив под ними шайбы толщиной более 3 и диаметром не менее 50 мм. .

В приспособление закладывают полосу и поворачивают рычаг по часовой стрелке. В результате полоса должна изогнуться. Преставлением штыря-упора на рычаге и неподвижного штыря-упора на верстаке можно получить гнутые детали нужной формы. При необходимости следует воспользоваться вторым штырем-упором. .

Заготовки деталей в натуральную величину изготавливаются по предварительно подготовленному шаблону. Вначале определяется, какого размера будут все заготовки и сколько понадобится их на всю ограду. Затем полосовое железо рубят на отрезки требуемой длины в необходимом количестве и приступают к их гибке. Гнут детали поочередно: сначала одни участки каждой заготовки, затем другие.

После того как заготовки будут готовы, можно приступать к соединению. Здесь возможны два варианта: с помощью заклепок и с помощью сварки. .

Во время соединения с помощью заклепок требуется, чтобы рисунок ограды был рациональным и все детали можно было склепать без особого труда: достать до головки заклепки молотком, подвести в нужное место упор и т. п. .

Если есть возможность использовать сварку, то в этом случае рисунок ограды может быть самым замысловатым.

При сборке ограждения крыльца и лестницы сначала соединяют все одинаковые части ограждения, которые затем соединяются в единое целое - секции. Секции привариваются к колоннам и другим вертикальным стальным элементам. .

В том случае, когда крыльцо строится из бетонных ступеней, здесь необходимо будет сверление бетона и закрепление ограждения в нем. Отверстия в камне можно просверлить электродрелью с победитовым сверлом. Требуемый диаметр отверстий - 12-15 мм.

  Rambler's Top100