about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Processing of carved products

Ornaments of an outer side of a building always are exposed to sun and moisture influence. That products did not lose the original form, a material of which they are made, should undergo to special processing. Usually decorative elements from a tree coat or a varnish. Before it the product is necessary for grinding a skin and if it is necessary, to bleach and obessmolit. .

The Most simple means for wood bleaching is 10-12%-s' solution of peroxide of hydrogen in which liquid ammonia is added. The product is necessary to cover with a solution 3 times with an interval 10 minutes. After that the tree should dry out within 2 days. .

Coniferous breeds contain pitch which disturbs to tree processing. Therefore pitch from a product surface is necessary for removing by means of gasoline, acetone, ethyl spirit or any alkali, for example kaltsinirovannoj soda. Thus wood usually gets a dark shade. .

To Change colour of a carved product it is possible, having covered it morilkoj or painting means. Usually use synthetic dyes or broths from various plants. After colouring the product should be processed carefully a small skin. .

Wood possesses property to absorb liquids put on it, therefore before product varnishing its surface usually is grounded or becomes covered porozapolnitelem, consisting of a mix of vegetative pitches and wood oils. After that it is possible to put on a decorative element a thin layer a natural or synthetic varnish. After full drying of the first layer it process a small skin and put the following. In a day after drawing of last layer the product surface is necessary for wiping gasoline or kerosene, to process a skin and to grind by means of a soft rag. .


All articles from section " the Carving on фхЁхтѕ"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Обработка резных изделий

Украшения внешней стороны здания всегда подвергаются воздействию солнца и влаги. Для того чтобы изделия не утрачивали свой первоначальный вид, материал, из которого они изготовлены, должен подвергнуться специальной обработке. Обычно декоративные элементы из дерева покрывают краской или лаком. Перед этим изделие необходимо отшлифовать шкуркой и, если нужно, отбелить и обессмолить. .

Самым простым средством для отбеливания древесины является 10-12%-ный раствор перекиси водорода, в который добавляется нашатырный спирт. Раствором изделие необходимо покрывать 3 раза с интервалом в 10 минут. После этого дерево должно просохнуть в течение 2 суток. .

Хвойные породы содержат смолу, которая мешает обработке дерева. Поэтому смолу с поверхности изделия необходимо удалить при помощи бензина, ацетона, этилового спирта или какой-либо щелочи, например кальцинированной соды. При этом древесина обычно приобретает темный оттенок. .

Изменить цвет резного изделия можно, покрыв его морилкой или красящим средством. Обычно используют синтетические красители или отвары из различных растений. После окраски изделие следует тщательно обработать мелкой шкуркой. .

Древесина обладает свойством впитывать наносимые на нее жидкости, поэтому перед лакированием изделия его поверхность обычно грунтуется или покрывается порозаполнителем, состоящим из смеси растительных смол и древесных масел. После этого на декоративный элемент можно наносить тонким слоем натуральный или синтетический лак. После полного высыхания первого слоя его обрабатывают мелкой шкуркой и наносят следующий. Через сутки после нанесения последнего слоя поверхность изделия необходимо протереть бензином или керосином, обработать шкуркой и отшлифовать с помощью мягкой тряпочки. .


все статьи из раздела "Резьба по дереву"

  Rambler's Top100