about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

territory Protection

Before owners of houses inevitably there is a problem of protection of a site adjoining to a structure. This problem is better dares by obnesenija all protected territory a protection. Besides, having made some efforts, any fencing it is possible to transform century a courtyard ornament. .

Stationary protections

The stationary protections more often made of concrete are traditionally used. Their construction occupies a lot of time, but, thanks to the reliability and validity, they use a great popularity at many owners of houses and cottages. Though at a choice of the given protection it is necessary to be ready to that from time to time it will demand repair. .

Mounted protections

For those who wishes to provide protection of a small ground, having spent for work as less as possible time, mounted protections are ideally suited. One of their essential advantages before stationary constructions is possibility of numerous use. But thus it is necessary to remember that the mounted protection becomes reliable protection of a site against malefactors only in that case when it is added by other means of protection. .

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Охрана территории

Перед владельцами домов неизбежно встает проблема охраны прилегающего к строению участка. Эта задача лучше всего решается путем обнесения всей охраняемой территории ограждением. Кроме того, приложив некоторые усилия, любую ограду можно превратить в. украшение внутреннего двора. .

Стационарные ограждения

Традиционно используются стационарные ограждения, чаще всего изготовленные из бетона. Их сооружение занимает много времени, но, благодаря своей надежности и основательности, они пользуются большой популярностью у многих владельцев домов и коттеджей. Хотя при выборе данного ограждения следует быть готовым к тому, что время от времени оно будет требовать ремонта. .

Монтируемые ограждения

Для тех, кто хочет обеспечить охрану небольшого участка земли, затратив на работу как можно меньше времени, идеально подходят монтируемые ограждения. Одним из их существенных преимуществ перед стационарными сооружениями является возможность неоднократного использования. Но при этом следует помнить о том, что монтируемое ограждение становится надежной защитой участка от злоумышленников только в том случае, когда оно дополнено другими средствами охраны. .

  Rambler's Top100