about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Protection of windows

It is known that at well protected door often it costs nothing to malefactors to get into the house through windows. Therefore that who wishes to save the property from attempts, it is necessary to take care of strengthening of all windows and technical apertures of the house.

Lattices

For protection of the big windows, ventilating mines, garret and basement windows lattices of different kinds are used. The windows most accessible to penetration (located on the ground floor or near to a drainpipe) are necessary for closing the most powerful beskarkasnymi lattices . It is necessary to remember that lattices at those windows which can serve as emergency exits, should be supplied by internal locks.

Owners of houses quite often endow durability of chosen lattices for the sake of their grace. It is necessary to consider that lattices with rods to 1 sm do not provide in the thickness sufficient degree of protection of dwelling. Much more reliable are lattices with thickness of rods from 2 sm and in distance between them to 12 see At desire of the customer of a lattice are made with drawing, thus it is necessary to give preference to those patterns in which the crossing of rods is used.

For increase of degree of protection of the house it is possible to establish on each window on two lattices: one from within, and another outside. It is not necessary to strengthen lattices very close from that party on which it should open. .

Each rod beskarkasnoj lattices should be reliably fixed in a wall, leaving in it on depth, not smaller than 10 the armature giving to a lattice additional stability see Thus, should be in a wall from an outer side from rods. Between a wall and a lattice strengthened on it it is necessary to leave an interval not less than 10-12 Crossing rods in crossing places see it is necessary to weld to each other. At manufacturing beskarkasnyh lattices rods with square, round or shestigrannym section can be used. .

the Frame lattice consists of a basis - the metal frame made of corners in width from 3 sm, - and welded on upon it from the interior of rods which should have a thickness not less than 1,5 Rods see it is necessary to weld so that the pattern consisting of squares or rhombuses with length of the party turned out, not exceeding 12 see

The Frame of an established lattice should coincide precisely on the size with a window aperture and adjoin to a wall as it is possible more densely. Such position of a lattice increases its reliability. If for a lattice ornament any decorative details all their ends and junctions with rods should be thoroughly strengthened by means of welding or priklepyvanija are used. .

For strengthening of a frame lattice not to a wall pins about 2 are used in the thickness They see go deep into a wall on 10-12 sm on distance to 50 sm from each other. Other end of pins cooks with a frame. It is necessary to remember that the quantity of strengthenings directly is connected with stability of a frame lattice. The special metal overlays welded on a frame densely close pins, interfering with design shaking.

The Lattices which are on internal walls of a building, are made as, but can fasten less rigidly. At those windows which open inside, it is necessary to supply all security adaptations with a safe lock. Has from outside flown down such lock it is necessary to cover with the small piece of metal sheet welded on rods to complicate opening of the device from a window outer side. On the lattices closing windows which height exceeds 150 sm, it is necessary to establish not less than two locks. At a choice of locks it is recommended to give preference to locks with short handles, since. To crack them it is very difficult.

Gauges of breaking up of lattices

Gauges of breaking up of lattices which fasten on a frame in the most inaccessible places from lateral aspect are applied To creation of conditions for control of a condition of lattices on a considerable quantity of windows. Usually at each window 2 gauges become stronger. .

Each gauge consists of the tight contact fixed in a wall opposite to which on a frame the small magnet is established. If attempt of removal of a lattice is carried out or strong blow is struck to it, contact is disconnected also the gauge signals about breaking.

If the building is enclosed by lattices on perimetre as the gauge it is possible to use the thin wire connecting a lattice with spring contact, located on an internal wall. For its conclusion outside in a frame bore through a small aperture then a wire lead round round any knot of a lattice. The signal about breaking arrives, if the wire breaks or strongly stretches. If the distance between a lattice and a window exceeds 10 sm, the wire is necessary for isolating from environment influence. For this purpose it place in a thin tubule which have between a frame of a lattice and a window. .

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Защита окон

Известно, что при хорошо охраняемой двери злоумышленникам часто ничего не стоит проникнуть в дом через окна. Поэтому тем, кто хочет уберечь свое имущество от покушений, следует позаботиться об укреплении всех окон и технических отверстий дома.

Решетки

Для защиты больших окон, вентиляционных шахт, чердачных и подвальных окошек используются решетки разных видов. Наиболее доступные для проникновения окна (расположенные на первом этаже или рядом с водосточной трубой) необходимо закрывать наиболее мощными бескаркасными решетками. Надо помнить, что решетки на тех окнах, которые могут послужить аварийными выходами, должны быть снабжены внутренними замками.

Владельцы домов нередко жертвуют прочностью выбираемых решеток ради их изящества. Следует учитывать, что решетки с прутьями толщиной до 1 см не обеспечивают достаточной степени защиты жилища. Гораздо более надежными являются решетки с толщиной прутьев от 2 см и расстоянием между ними до 12 см. При желании заказчика решетки изготавливаются с рисунком, при этом предпочтение необходимо отдавать тем узорам, в которых используется перекрещивание прутьев.

Для повышения степени защиты дома можно установить на каждое окно по две решетки: одну изнутри, а другую снаружи. Не следует укреплять решетки очень близко с той стороны, на которую оно должно открываться. .

Каждый прут бескаркасной решетки должен быть надежно закреплен в стене, уходя в нее на глубину, не меньшую чем 10 см. При этом арматура, придающая решетке дополнительную устойчивость, должна находиться в стене с внешней стороны от прутьев. Между стеной и укрепляемой на нее решеткой необходимо оставлять промежуток не менее 10-12 см. Перекрещивающиеся прутья в местах пересечения необходимо приварить друг к другу. При изготовлении бескаркасных решеток могут быть использованы прутья с квадратным, круглым или шестигранным сечением. .

Каркасная решетка состоит из основы - металлической рамы, изготовленной из уголков шириной от 3 см, - и наваренных на нее с внутренней стороны прутьев, которые должны иметь толщину не менее 1,5 см. Прутья следует сваривать таким образом, чтобы получался узор, состоящий из квадратов или ромбов с длиной стороны, не превышающей 12 см.

Рама устанавливаемой решетки должна точно совпадать по размеру с оконным проемом и прилегать к стене как можно плотнее. Такое положение решетки увеличивает ее надежность. Если для украшения решетки используются какие-либо декоративные детали, то все их концы и места соединения с прутьями должны быть основательно укреплены с помощью сварки или приклепывания. .

Для укрепления каркасной решетки не стене используются штырьки толщиной около 2 см. Они углубляются в стену на 10-12 см на расстоянии до 50 см друг от друга. Другой конец штырьков сваривается с рамой. Следует помнить, что количество укреплений напрямую связано с устойчивостью каркасной решетки. Приваренные к раме специальные металлические накладки плотно закрывают штырьки, препятствуя расшатыванию конструкции.

Решетки, находящиеся на внутренних стенах здания, изготавливаются так же, но могут крепиться менее жестко. На тех окнах, которые открываются вовнутрь, все охранные приспособления следует снабдить надежным замком. Со стороны стекла такой замок следует прикрыть приваренным к прутьям небольшим куском металлического листа, чтобы усложнить открывание устройства с внешней стороны окна. На решетках, закрывающих окна, высота которых превышает 150 см, следует установить не менее двух замков. При выборе запоров предпочтение рекомендуется отдать замкам с короткими дужками, т. к. взломать их очень трудно.

Датчики взламывания решеток

Для создания условий для осуществления контроля за состоянием решеток на большом количестве окон применяются датчики взламывания решеток, которые крепятся на раме в самых недоступных с наружной стороны местах. Обычно на каждом окне укрепляется 2 датчика. .

Каждый датчик состоит из герметичного контакта, закрепленного в стене, напротив которого на раме устанавливается небольшой магнит. Если осуществляется попытка снятия решетки или по ней наносится сильный удар, контакт размыкается и датчик сигнализирует о взломе.

Если здание обнесено решетками по периметру, то в качестве датчика можно использовать тонкий провод, соединяющий решетку с пружинным контактом, расположенным на внутренней стене. Для его вывода наружу в раме просверливают небольшое отверстие, после чего провод обводят вокруг какого-либо узла решетки. Сигнал о взломе поступает, если провод обрывается или сильно натягивается. Если расстояние между решеткой и окном превышает 10 см, провод необходимо изолировать от воздействия окружающей среды. Для этого его помещают в тонкую трубочку, которую располагают между рамой решетки и окном. .

  Rambler's Top100