about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Alarm systems

At the equipment of system of protection of the house it is necessary to remember such means, as various alarm systems.

For maintenance of the control over all windows and doors in the house on them it is necessary to establish special gauges. Usually in such cases gauges of the broken glass, infra-red gauges of movement and presence, magnitokontaktnye and vibrodatchiki are applied. The information from gauges is transferred to the control panel by means of the computer or a telephone line. .

For the control over the territory directly adjoining an input in the house, are usually used movement gauges . At occurrence in a controllable zone of moving object the gauge transmits a signal on a control panel. Modern devices allow so to program detectors of the given kind that they did not react to movements of pets.

As the principle of work of such gauges is based on catching of infra-red radiation some imperfect models can submit an alarm signal at sharp change of temperature of air. Therefore selection of security means for the house and their installation is better to trust experts. .

Gauges razbitija glasses are focused on comparison of a spectrum of caught noise with a spectrum of the sounds accompanying damage of glasses. At coincidence of spectra the gauge includes the alarm system. .

Some gauges of this kind have two levels of work. At the first level blow on glass, on the second - it razbivanie is marked. If between receipt of these two signals on the gauge passes time to 150 mks the alarm signal moves. .

For installation on doors and windows are used magnitokontaktnye gauges more often. Their device is simple enough, and installation will not take away a lot of time. The cheapest, therefore for increase of degree of protection of a premise on each window or a door it is possible to establish these gauges on two detectors connected among themselves.

For installation of such gauge on opening part of a door or a window the small magnet is attached. Opposite to it on a frame or a door box the glass tubule with the tight contact soldered in it is established. At opening of a door or a window the magnet leaves from a tubule, there is a disconnection and gauge operation. .

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Сигнализации

При оборудовании системы охраны дома следует помнить о таком средстве, как различные сигнализации.

Для обеспечения контроля за всеми окнами и дверями в доме на них необходимо установить специальные датчики. Обычно в таких случаях применяются датчики разбитого стекла, инфракрасные датчики движения и присутствия, магнитоконтактные и вибродатчики. Информация с датчиков передается на контрольный пульт с помощью компьютера или телефонной линии. .

Для контроля за территорией, непосредственно примыкающей к входу в дом, обычно используются датчики движения. При возникновении в контролируемой зоне перемещающегося объекта датчик передает сигнал на пульт управления. Современные устройства позволяют так запрограммировать детекторы данного вида, чтобы они не реагировали на движения домашних животных.

Поскольку принцип работы таких датчиков основан на улавливании инфракрасного излучения, то некоторые несовершенные модели могут подавать сигнал тревоги при резком изменении температуры окружающего воздуха. Поэтому подбор охранных средств для дома и их установку лучше всего доверять специалистам. .

Датчики разбития стекла ориентированы на сравнение спектра улавливаемых шумов со спектром звуков, сопровождающих повреждение стекол. При совпадении спектров датчик включает сигнализацию. .

Некоторые датчики такого типа имеют два уровня работы. На первом уровне отмечается удар по стеклу, на втором - его разбивание. Если между поступлением этих двух сигналов на датчик проходит время до 150 мкс, то подается сигнал тревоги. .

Для установки на дверях и окнах чаще всего используются магнитоконтактные датчики. Их устройство достаточно просто, и установка не отнимет много времени. Эти датчики самые дешевые, поэтому для повышения степени защиты помещения на каждое окно или дверь можно устанавливать по два соединенных между собой детектора.

Для установки такого датчика на открывающуюся часть двери или окна прикрепляется маленький магнит. Напротив него на раме или дверной коробке устанавливается стеклянная трубочка с запаянным в нее герметичным контактом. При открывании двери или окна магнит удаляется от трубочки, происходит размыкание и срабатывание датчика. .

  Rambler's Top100