about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Terrace

The Terrace is the elementary summer premise ( fig. 68 ). It the same as also a porch, serves as a link between the house and space surrounding it. Its basic function - to be a cosy corner for rest in the open air, in summertime - a dining room. It can excellently serve and for the economic purposes: processings of garden and garden products and also to be a place of storage of subjects of a life.

Terrace

a Fig. 68. A terrace

In general the open summer premise in the form of a terrace is of great importance for a country life. However its site should be chosen very cautiously. It is connected by that an arrangement of a terrace near the general room and its use in economic needs in the house intended for constant residing, leads to pollution of adjoining rooms. The arrangement of a terrace about kitchen functionally is very convenient. Is better to focus terraces towards a garden, a reservoir, the rivers or the seas.

The terrace Design depends basically on environmental conditions of that place in which the house, and from a building material is located. In a midland they, as a rule, have a roof and partially lateral protection, in southern areas are under construction in the form of the open areas limited on perimetre to only green plantings and decorative walls. .

Structurally the terrace is arranged the same as also a porch, basically from easy building materials. The terrace floor is arranged directly on the earth - on dry and motionless gruntah. That the floor is not protected from an atmospheric precipitation, it is not recommended to do its top covering of organic materials. In a case puchnistyh gruntov the terrace floor is arranged on beams, and bearing and protecting designs lean on motionless stolbchatye the bases. In this case it is necessary to do deal floors rarefied so that on them was not late rain and thawed snow. .

The terrace Roof in southern areas can be made of easy sun-protection designs or demountable shadow canopies. In a midland a covering over a terrace do usually of stationary designs with asbestotsementnoj a roof. In buildings with main walls and overlappings the terrace can be also with capital protecting designs in the form of a loggia. .

It is desirable, that the protection of a terrace and a house wall has been executed from one material. It is possible to apply lattices on which beautifully look various ampelnye plants and bushes, parapets, screens, three-leaved mirrors (trellised walls). For a protection also the green hedge perfectly approaches.

Usually for terrace building the tree is used. On wooden bruski the board flooring is imposed. The floor from boards turns out very pleasant and convenient. He creates sensation of a cosiness and does a terrace as though by living room continuation. But during a flooring it is necessary to remember following rules:

  1. Boards are imposed with an interval in 1 sm for tap from a terrace of an atmospheric precipitation.

  2. the Floor necessarily should be aired from below, and its wooden details to be isolated from a damp ground. .

  3. Preliminary all wooden details of a floor are necessary for processing protivognilostnym structure.

The terrace Floor can be laid out from natural stone plates or artificial tiles. Often enough terraces happen built in. The terrace can separately be under construction from the house and incorporate by means of the covered gallery which is carrying out a role of transition. It is convenient also that such terrace can be used as a summer kitchen. .

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Терраса

Терраса является простейшим летним помещением (рис. 68). Она так же, как и крыльцо, служит связующим звеном между домом и окружающим его пространством. Ее основная функция - быть уютным уголком для отдыха на свежем воздухе, в летнее время - столовой. Она может превосходно служить и для хозяйственных целей: обработки садовых и огородных продуктов, а также быть местом хранения предметов быта.

Терраса

Рис. 68. Терраса

Вообще для загородной жизни открытое летнее помещение в виде террасы имеет большое значение. Однако ее месторасположение следует выбирать очень осторожно. Это связано с тем, что расположение террасы возле общей комнаты и использование ее в хозяйственных нуждах в доме, предназначенном для постоянного проживания, приводит к загрязнению прилегающих комнат. Расположение террасы около кухни функционально очень удобно. Лучше всего террасы ориентировать в сторону сада, водоема, реки или моря.

Конструкция террасы зависит в основном от климатических условий того места, в котором расположен дом, и от строительного материала. В средней полосе они, как правило, имеют крышу и частично боковое ограждение, в южных районах строятся в виде открытых площадок, ограниченных по периметру лишь зелеными насаждениями и декоративными стенками. .

Конструктивно терраса устраивается так же, как и крыльцо, в основном из легких строительных материалов. Пол террасы устраивается непосредственно на земле - на сухих и неподвижных грунтах. Из-за того, что пол не защищен от атмосферных осадков, его верхнее покрытие не рекомендуется делать из органических материалов. В случае пучнистых грунтов пол террасы устраивается по балкам, а несущие и ограждающие конструкции опираются на неподвижные столбчатые фундаменты. Дощатые полы в этом случае следует делать разреженными с таким расчетом, чтобы на них не задерживалась дождевая и талая вода. .

Крышу террасы в южных районах можно сделать из легких солнцезащитных конструкций или съемных теневых навесов. В средней полосе покрытие над террасой делают обычно из стационарных конструкций с асбестоцементной кровлей. В зданиях с капитальными стенами и перекрытиями терраса может быть также с капитальными ограждающими конструкциями в виде лоджии. .

Желательно, чтобы ограждение террасы и стены дома были выполнены из одного материала. Можно применить решетки, на которых красиво смотрятся различные ампельные растения и кустарники, парапеты, экраны, трельяжи (решетчатых стен). Для ограждения прекрасно подходит и живая изгородь.

Обычно для строительства террасы используется дерево. На деревянные бруски накладывается дощатый настил. Пол из досок получается очень приятным и удобным. Он создает ощущение уюта и делает террасу как бы продолжением жилой комнаты. Но во время настила необходимо помнить следующие правила:

  1. Доски накладываются с промежутком в 1 см для отвода с террасы атмосферных осадков.

  2. Пол обязательно должен проветриваться снизу, а его деревянные детали быть изолированными от влажного грунта. .

  3. Предварительно все деревянные детали пола необходимо обработать противогнилостным составом.

Пол террасы можно выложить из естественных каменных плит или искусственных плиток. Довольно часто террасы бывают встроенными. Терраса может строиться отдельно от дома и соединяться при помощи крытой галереи, выполняющей роль перехода. Это удобно еще и тем, что такую террасу можно использовать в качестве летней кухни. .

  Rambler's Top100