about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

the Tree

The Tree is considered one of the most ancient finishing materials. Simplicity in processing and a variety of a structure have made its attractive enough to use. Centuries carpenters improved the skill, applying various receptions of processing of wood, selecting the best. The modern industry lets out today the diversified facing materials from a tree.

Materials for furnish

For furnish of facades the mark tile "¤юышфЁхт" is used : in the size 500x500 mm and more and thickness of 6 mm. Especially well it approaches for facing of country houses and summer residences. There are two marks "¤юышфЁхтр": with smooth (PPG) and with decorative corrugated (PPD) a surface.

For facing of a surface of facades by a tile of this kind use mastic, glue, and seams close up decorative apportions. .

External walls can be sheathed only at wooden houses, using stroganye boards or gontovye plates. At obshivanii walls gontom numbers need to be put from below upwards. The top numbers do with napuskom on bottom, shifting, a vertical seam on half of board. The wall similar to scales of fish as a result should turn out. At facing of walls it is necessary to track that the tree was quality, without cracks and defects. All roughnesses on a wall surface are necessary for closing up wooden plates.

At a covering of surfaces stroganymi boards should be had them in vertical or horizontal position, fixing by means of nails. In the event that it is impossible to take advantage of nails, preliminary before a covering it is possible to attach a lattice from reek.

Thanks to a lattice between a wall and a covering there will be a small air layer which will protect a wall from dampness and will reduce heat conductivity of walls. .

At vertical position of a board horizontal rejki are attached to a wall through everyone half-metre.

Houses constructed of bars

At erection of the wooden house bruschatye walls gather at once on the ready base. Vpoldereva corners of the first wreath, others - on radical thorns or on shponkah incorporate. End-to-end angular connections of bars because of what blown vertical corners are formed are unsteadily carried out. The strongest connection becomes on radical thorns. .

To prevent horizontal shifts, bars are fastened among themselves vertical shponkami (nageljami) in diameter about 30 mm and in height 20-25 see After bar statement on a tow drill an aperture under nageli the depth equal to one-and-a-half height of a bar and on 2-4 sm exceeding length nagelja.

Besides, houses can gather from wooden boards with application of modern synthetic heaters, soft wood-fiber plates. The big possibilities for a change furnish of a facade of the house ( fig. 13 ) thus open. .

the Prefabricated house from wooden boards

a Fig. 13. The Prefabricated house from wooden boards

Since ancient times wooden houses could be decorated a various carving. Too it is possible to decorate the modern wooden house with carved sockets with symbolical patterns ( fig. 14 ), having given it unique shape. .

Decorative registration of wooden facades

a Fig. 14. Decorative registration of wooden facades


All articles from section " Facing by plates before laid out ё=хэ"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Дерево

Дерево считается одним из самых древних отделочных материалов. Простота в обработке и разнообразие текстуры сделали его довольно привлекательным для использования. Веками плотники совершенствовали свое мастерство, применяя различные приемы обработки древесины, отбирая лучшие. Современная промышленность выпускает сегодня самые разнообразные облицовочные материалы из дерева.

Материалы для отделки

Для отделки фасадов используется плитка марки "Полидрев": размером 500x500 мм и более и толщиной 6 мм. Особенно хорошо она подходит для облицовки загородных домов и дач. Существует две марки "Полидрева": с гладкой (ППГ) и с декоративной рифленой (ППД) поверхностью.

Для облицовки поверхности фасадов плиткой этого вида используют мастику, клей, а швы заделывают декоративными раскладками. .

Наружные стены можно обшивать только у деревянных домов, используя строганые доски или гонтовые дощечки. При обшивании стен гонтом ряды нужно класть снизу вверх. Верхние ряды делают с напуском на нижние, сдвигая, вертикальный шов на половину доски. В итоге должна получиться стена, похожая на чешую рыбы. При облицовке стен нужно проследить за тем, чтобы дерево было высокого качества, без трещин и изъянов. Все неровности на поверхности стены необходимо заделать деревянными дощечками.

При обшивке поверхностей строгаными досками обязательно нужно располагать их в вертикальном или горизонтальном положении, закрепляя при помощи гвоздей. В том случае, если гвоздями нельзя воспользоваться, предварительно перед обшивкой можно прикрепить решетку из реек.

Благодаря решетке между стеной и обшивкой возникнет небольшая воздушная прослойка, которая будет предохранять стену от сырости и уменьшит теплопроводность стен. .

При вертикальном положении доски горизонтальные рейки прикрепляются к стене через каждые полметра.

Дома, построенные из брусьев

При возведении деревянного дома брусчатые стены собираются сразу на готовом фундаменте. Вполдерева соединяются углы первого венца, другие - на коренных шипах или на шпонках. Впритык непрочно осуществляются угловые соединения брусьев, из-за чего образуются продуваемые вертикальные углы. Самое прочное соединение делается на коренных шипах. .

Чтобы предотвратить горизонтальные сдвиги, брусья скрепляются между собой вертикальными шпонками (нагелями) диаметром около 30 мм и высотой 20-25 см. После постановки бруса на паклю сверлят отверстие под нагели глубиной, равной полуторной высоте бруса и на 2-4 см превышающей длину нагеля.

Кроме того, дома могут собираться из деревянных щитов с применением современных синтетических утеплителей, мягких древесноволокнистых плит. При этом открываются большие возможности для разнообразия отделки фасада дома (рис. 13). .

Сборный дом из деревянных щитов

Рис. 13. Сборный дом из деревянных щитов

Издревле деревянные дома было принято украшать различной резьбой. Современный деревянный дом тоже можно украсить резными розетками с символическими узорами (рис. 14), придав ему неповторимый облик. .

Декоративное оформление деревянных фасадов

Рис. 14. Декоративное оформление деревянных фасадов


все статьи из раздела "Облицовка плитами ранее выложенных стен"

  Rambler's Top100