about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Variants of registration of roofs or canopies

There is a big variety of various variants of roofs and canopies which carry out from roofing gonta, roofing floor-mats, thin slate tiles, a tile, shchepy etc. ( fig. 63 ).

Roofs: I - from natural materials: and - roofing gont; 6 - roofing floor-mats; in - thin slate plates; II - from a brick: and - a brick roof from zhelobchatoj the tiles, laid by acting party upwards, - roofs from a flat tile: 1 - a roof from shchepy; 2 - a double covering; 3 - a roof with a tile in two layers; in - a combination from a grooving tile

a Fig. 63. Roofs :
I - from natural materials: and - roofing gont; 6 - roofing floor-mats; in - thin slate plates;

II - from a brick: and - a brick roof from zhelobchatoj the tiles, laid by acting party upwards, - roofs from a flat tile: 1 - a roof from shchepy; 2 - a double covering; 3 - a roof with a tile in two layers; in - a combination from a grooving tile

Roofing gont represents small plates from a larch which are beaten to obreshetke in some layers by nails.

Roofing floor-mats are bunches of straw or a reed which are sewn to obreshetke by a wire.

Thin slate plates are beaten by corrosion-proof nails and fixed by scaly numbers of a covering.

In roofs from shchepy for consolidation of joints the shingle is enclosed. .

There is a set of various variants of construction of a porch. On fig. 64 some of them are presented only. It is possible to take advantage of them in practice or to alter, but in any case all depends on your imagination. .

On fig. 64. And the small porch of a garden small house is represented. Its distinctive feature is the general with the house a roof (i.e. The house roof as though proceeds and smoothly passes in a porch roof), having with it identical colour and a building material. In a porch lay-out there are no lateral racks, therefore the lateral parts executed in the form of a flower bed, are combined with a handrail.

Variants of construction of a porch: and - a porch of a garden small house

a Fig. 64. Variants of construction of a porch :
And - a porch of a garden small house

The Following porch represented on fig. 64 , simplicity of furnish and construction distinguishes. As a roof it is served by the continued basic roof of the house, the base also the general. The porch reminds the reduced house at which have disassembled walls and instead of them have put a small wooden handrail in the form of a lattice. Steps also are executed from a tree. .

Variants of construction of a porch: - a porch of a garden small house

a Fig. 64. Variants of construction of a porch:
- a porch of a garden small house

At such as on fig. 64 in , a porch the roof is made in the form of a canopy which is supported by four racks. A lateral handrail consists of crosswisely fastened bars.

Variants of construction of a porch: in - a porch of a garden small house

a Fig. 64. Variants of construction of a porch :
In - a porch of a garden small house

The Porch on fig. 64 g differs that it does not have canopy and there were only the lateral parts executed from a tree, and high steps from a brick. It is located along a facade from a corner of the house to an entrance door. The porch is successfully enough entered in the general architectural decision of a facade. .

Variants of construction of a porch: g - a porch of a garden small house

a Fig. 64. Variants of construction of a porch:
g - a porch of a garden small house

On fig. 64. d you see a porch which was stretched to a main entrance in the form of small gallery. It represents the extended porch with the vaulted roof supported by decoratively issued racks and the big lateral parts, similar to huge steps. The gallery is executed from metal details of light colour, and only lateral parts are finished under a granite. The porch of such size is better for building only in very big houses. .

Variants of construction of a porch (continuation): d - a porch-gallery

a Fig. 64. Variants of construction of a porch (continuation) :
d - a porch-gallery

To Make a porch it is possible from any materials in dependence because that it is pleasant to you more and that will be combined with appearance of your house: after all the porch is always its continuation. We offer some variants of construction of a porch from a tree and with metal use.


All articles from section " the Canopy ъЁ№ыічр"

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Варианты оформления крыш или навесов

Существует большое разнообразие различных вариантов крыш и навесов, которые выполняют из кровельного гонта, кровельных матов, тонких шиферных плиток, черепицы, щепы и т. д. (рис. 63).

Кровли: I - из природных материалов: а - кровельный гонт; 6 - кровельные маты; в - тонкие шиферные плиты; II - из кирпича: а - кирпичная кровля из желобчатой черепицы, уложенная выступающей стороной вверх, б - крыши из плоской черепицы: 1 - крыша из щепы; 2 - двойное покрытие; 3 - кровля с черепицей в два слоя; в - комбинация из пазовой черепицы

Рис. 63. Кровли:
I - из природных материалов: а - кровельный гонт; 6 - кровельные маты; в - тонкие шиферные плиты;

II - из кирпича: а - кирпичная кровля из желобчатой черепицы, уложенная выступающей стороной вверх, б - крыши из плоской черепицы: 1 - крыша из щепы; 2 - двойное покрытие; 3 - кровля с черепицей в два слоя; в - комбинация из пазовой черепицы

Кровельный гонт представляет собой маленькие дощечки из лиственницы, которые прибиваются к обрешетке в несколько слоев гвоздями.

Кровельные маты - это пучки соломы или тростника, которые пришиваются к обрешетке проволокой.

Тонкие шиферные плиты прибиваются нержавеющими гвоздями и закрепляются чешуйчатыми рядами обшивки.

В крышах из щепы для уплотнения стыков подкладывается дранка. .

Существует множество различных вариантов построения крыльца. На рис. 64 представлены лишь некоторые из них. Ими можно воспользоваться на практике или видоизменить, но в любом случае все зависит от вашей фантазии. .

На рис. 64. а изображено небольшое крыльцо садового домика. Его отличительной особенностью является общая с домом крыша (т. е. крыша дома как бы продолжается и плавно переходит в крышу крыльца), имеющая с ней одинаковый цвет и строительный материал. В планировке крыльца отсутствуют боковые стойки, поэтому боковые части, выполненные в виде цветника, совмещены с перилами.

Варианты построения крыльца: а - крыльцо садового домика

Рис. 64. Варианты построения крыльца:
а - крыльцо садового домика

Следующее крыльцо, изображенное на рис. 64 б, отличает простота отделки и построения. Крышей ему служит продолженная основная крыша дома, фундамент также общий. Само крыльцо напоминает уменьшенный дом, у которого разобрали стены и вместо них поставили небольшие деревянные перила в виде решетки. Ступени также выполнены из дерева. .

Варианты построения крыльца: б - крыльцо садового домика

Рис. 64. Варианты построения крыльца:
б - крыльцо садового домика

У такого, как на рис. 64 в, крыльца крыша сделана в виде навеса, который поддерживают четыре стойки. Боковые перила состоят из крестообразно скрепленных брусьев.

Варианты построения крыльца: в - крыльцо садового домика

Рис. 64. Варианты построения крыльца:
в - крыльцо садового домика

Крыльцо на рис. 64 г отличается тем, что у него отсутствует навес и остались только боковые части, выполненные из дерева, и высокие ступени из кирпича. Оно расположено вдоль фасада от угла дома до входной двери. Крыльцо довольно удачно вписывается в общее архитектурное решение фасада. .

Варианты построения крыльца: г - крыльцо садового домика

Рис. 64. Варианты построения крыльца:
г - крыльцо садового домика

На рис. 64. д вы видите крыльцо, которое протянулось к парадному входу в виде небольшой галереи. Она представляет собой удлиненное крыльцо со сводчатой крышей, поддерживающейся декоративно оформленными стойками и большими боковыми частями, похожими на огромные ступени. Галерея выполнена из металлических деталей светлого цвета, и только боковые части отделаны под гранит. Крыльцо такого размера лучше строить только в очень больших домах. .

Варианты построения крыльца (продолжение): д - крыльцо-галерея

Рис. 64. Варианты построения крыльца (продолжение):
д - крыльцо-галерея

Сделать крыльцо можно из любых материалов в зависимости оттого, что вам больше нравится и что будет сочетаться с внешним видом вашего дома: ведь крыльцо - это всегда его продолжение. Мы предлагаем несколько вариантов построения крыльца из дерева и с использованием металла.


все статьи из раздела "Навес крыльца"

  Rambler's Top100