about house furnish about country house furnish country house furnish - main about country house furnish - main country house furnish - main about country house furnish country house furnish
the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page the Main page

Windows

The Aperture on a facade, used for airing and premise illumination, is called as a window. Its top part is fixed by a horizontal beam-crosspiece, in certain cases - the arch with the lock. The horizontal external window sill and a vertical slope of a window aperture are generated in a rectangle. The window aperture can be divided by a rack and impostom. Vaulted crosspieces block the remained apertures and give to a window the various form.

In the past the window height considerably surpassed width that has been connected with complexity of strengthening of the top crosspiece of a window.

To warm a window, but thus to provide the maximum penetration of light into a premise, the considerable quantity of designs and adaptations has been invented. As a result of these searches by the most successful variant there was a window with the glazed mobile frame from a tree.

In 1845 start to make flat glass, and in XX century - glasses of the big sizes, using a method of exhaust hire.

With the advent of large structures of the Roman period the window form start to typify. In the Roman provinces on Rhine and Danube the greatest popularity have received simple polutsirkulnye windows ( fig. 16 ). They settled down in pairs or arcades abreast, increasing thus access of light to a premise, being during too time a magnificent architectural ornament.

Romance double polutsirkulnoe a window

a Fig. 16. Romance double polutsirkulnoe a window.

During the late Romance period there are windows with the most various forms and florid ornaments. .

In the Middle Ages of a window of apartment houses were closed by window shutters which I settle down in an internal part of a premise more often. From XIII century them glazed in the top part utolshchennymi in the middle glasses which had the round or diamond-shaped form.

At the time of a gothic style at manufacturing of windows skeletons began to be used. In this connection window apertures have increased till the huge sizes, more often it was observed at building of cathedrals, temples and churches. As a rule, they had freakish ornaments and were carried out with high art taste ( fig. 17 ). .

the Late Gothic socket in the form of the fish bubbles making rotating ornament

a Fig. 17. The late Gothic socket in the form of the fish bubbles making rotating ornament.

In the lancet crosspieces located over streloobraznymi windows, the openwork stone ornament ( fig. 18 ) prevails.

Pair windows with an ornament in the form of a square with semicircles inside and a small capital imposta in a design

a Fig. 18. Pair windows with an ornament in the form of a square with semicircles inside and a small capital imposta in a design.

During the Renaissance epoch the most popular were polutsirkulnye or rectangular windows. They were decorated by frames with ornamental patterns, a crosspiece - sandrikami, and as a support external window sills were served by consoles. The form edikuly was given to a window by a parapet and an ornament with pilaster or column use. The form and window proportions have laid down in a basis of the theory which have arisen in this period of architecture. .

In baroque there is a big variety of forms of windows ( fig. 19 ): oval, rectangular, blocked polutsirkulnymi, segment or box-shaped arches, with freakish lattices, with a rich frame etc. .

the Baroque window of arch gallery Tsvingera (1711-1728): 1 - a frieze; 2 - zamkovyj a stone; 3 - a garland; 4 - a scallop; 5 - impost; 6 - a pilaster; 7 - cross-beams of window cover; 8 - a field podokonnogo a parapet; 9 - socle eaves; 10 - the console with a bearing sculpture; 11 - base a pilaster; 12 - the console with a mask and leaves akanta

a Fig. 19. A baroque window of arch gallery Tsvingera (1711-1728):
1 - a frieze; 2 - zamkovyj a stone; 3 - a garland; 4 - a scallop; 5 - impost; 6 - a pilaster; 7 - cross-beams of window cover; 8 - a field podokonnogo a parapet; 9 - socle eaves; 10 - the console with a bearing sculpture; 11 - base a pilaster; 12 - the console with a mask and leaves akanta

In window classicism did not differ splendour of decorative registration. The modernist style has brought the big variety of new forms which were used throughout all XX century in architecture, getting modern decorative elements and continuing to serve as the most important components of an ornament of a facade of a building. .

The Glazed modular facades in modern structures have appeared thanks to steel and ferro-concrete skeletons of buildings, modular elements for structurally not intense external walls, to new ways of ventilation and heating of premises.

об отделке дома об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома - главная отделка загородного дома - главная об отделке загородного дома отделка загородного дома
Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница Главная страница

Окна

Отверстие на фасаде, используемое для проветривания и освещения помещения, называется окном. Его верхняя часть закрепляется горизонтальной балкой-перемычкой, в некоторых случаях - сводом с замком. Горизонтальный наружный подоконник и вертикальный откос оконного проема сформированы в прямоугольник. Оконный проем может разделяться стойкой и импостом. Сводчатые перемычки перекрывают оставшиеся отверстия и придают окну различную форму.

В прошлом высота окна значительно превосходила ширину, что было связано со сложностью укрепления верхней перемычки окна.

Для того чтобы утеплить окно, но при этом обеспечить максимальное проникновение света в помещение, было изобретено большое количество конструкций и приспособлений. В результате этих поисков наиболее удачным вариантом оказалось окно с застекленной подвижной рамой из дерева.

В 1845 г. начинают изготавливать плоское стекло, а в XX в. - стекла больших размеров, используя метод вытяжного проката.

С появлением крупных строений римского периода форму окна начинают типизировать. В римских провинциях на Рейне и Дунае наибольшую известность получили простые полуциркульные окна (рис. 16). Они располагались попарно или аркадами в ряд, увеличивая при этом доступ света в помещение, являясь в тоже время великолепным архитектурным украшением.

Романское двойное полуциркульное окно

Рис. 16. Романское двойное полуциркульное окно.

В поздний романский период появляются окна с наиболее разнообразными формами и витиеватыми украшениями. .

В Средние века окна жилых домов закрывались оконными ставнями, которые чаще всего располагаюсь во внутренней части помещения. С XIII в. их застекляли в верхней части утолщенными посередине стеклами, которые имели круглую или ромбовидную форму.

Во времена готики при изготовлении окон стали использоваться каркасы. В связи с этим оконные проемы увеличились до огромных размеров, чаще всего это наблюдалось при строительстве соборов, храмов и церквей. Как правило, они имели причудливые украшения и выполнялись с высоким художественным вкусом (рис. 17). .

Позднеготическая розетка в форме рыбьих пузырей, составляющих вращающийся орнамент

Рис. 17. Позднеготическая розетка в форме рыбьих пузырей, составляющих вращающийся орнамент.

В стрельчатых перемычках, расположенных над стрелообразными окнами, преобладает ажурный каменный орнамент (рис. 18).

Парные окна с орнаментом в виде квадрата с полукругами внутри и маленькая капитель импоста в конструкции

Рис. 18. Парные окна с орнаментом в виде квадрата с полукругами внутри и маленькая капитель импоста в конструкции.

В эпоху Ренессанса наиболее популярными были полуциркульные или прямоугольные окна. Они украшались рамами с орнаментальными узорами, перемычка - сандриками, а опорой наружным подоконникам служили консоли. Форму эдикулы придавали окну парапет и украшение с использованием пилястры или колонки. Форма и пропорции окна легли в основу зародившейся в этот период теории архитектуры. .

В период барокко появляется большое разнообразие форм окон (рис. 19): овальные, прямоугольные, перекрытые полуциркульными, сегментными или коробчатыми арками, с причудливыми решетками, с богатым обрамлением и т. д. .

Барочное окно арочной галереи Цвингера (1711-1728 годы): 1 - фриз; 2 - замковый камень; 3 - гирлянда; 4 - фестон; 5 - импост; 6 - пилястра; 7 - поперечины оконного переплета; 8 - поле подоконного парапета; 9 - цокольный карниз; 10 - консоль с несущей скульптурой; 11 - база пилястра; 12 - консоль с маской и листьями аканта

Рис. 19. Барочное окно арочной галереи Цвингера (1711-1728 годы):
1 - фриз; 2 - замковый камень; 3 - гирлянда; 4 - фестон; 5 - импост; 6 - пилястра; 7 - поперечины оконного переплета; 8 - поле подоконного парапета; 9 - цокольный карниз; 10 - консоль с несущей скульптурой; 11 - база пилястра; 12 - консоль с маской и листьями аканта

В период классицизма окна не отличались пышностью декоративного оформления. Модерн принёс в архитектуру большое разнообразие новых форм, которые использовались на протяжении всего XX в., приобретая современные декоративные элементы и продолжая служить наиболее важными компонентами украшения фасада здания. .

Застекленные модульные фасады в современных строениях появились благодаря стальным и железобетонным скелетам зданий, сборным элементам для конструктивно ненапряженных наружных стен, новым способам вентиляции и отопления помещений.

  Rambler's Top100